Oil Per barrel $112.81.Why no action from oil company??

Xiao_bai77

Oil current price...

$112.81....

Petrol company all busy watching Singapore table tennis to get to final.

Got no time to bring down the price....

Got same topic mah?

Now petrol come with table tennis...

Scali the 1 of the petrol company ki siao..

Buy 1 litre get 1 litre free le if Singapore get gold.

Oil current price...

$112.81....

Petrol company all busy watching Singapore table tennis to get to final.

Got no time to bring down the price....

cos they watching the ping pong game mah!! wah lan... sibeh exciting! My heart almost failed even though i'm watching the scores via internet!

Maybe if Singapore win Gold medal then we will have 50 cent drop per litres for this year.

Ya right...either is impossible... [laugh]

Soon? Let them have some reaction time...

pls lor.. drop price slow slow but up the price fast fast.. maximize profit la.. [:|]

Ya ya ya...

Either silver or Gold...

Please have 1 for 1 litre per petrol pump till the final game to show the sincerity and loyalty citizen which we show our support to table tennis to our nation.

Tomolo promotion,

pump 1 litres get 1 litres free......

If they do 1 for 1 litre bought at current price or lower, I pump full full then go drive to Malacca and come back and pump full full in Singapore again.

Edited by Patcheon