Shull Turbocharged August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 (edited) MM Lee questions younger Singaporeans Edited August 15, 2008 by Shull ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 he read MCF also? how come he knows many here wanna vote for others when come 2011... come come come, let's guess what's his nick..... cud it be one of the "Limlau***" series?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 15, 2008 Author Share August 15, 2008 (edited) do i see a LinLau(insert the *wink* *wink* surname)??? Edited August 15, 2008 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 NNB, how can it be so OPEN? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Think old fart is starting to be afraid. Every few day come out with new scare tactic. Devision 1 team my foot, i think they are really getting complacent liao. I think old fart realize that next erection, they may lost BIG in their own GRC system. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 15, 2008 Author Share August 15, 2008 ok..i CLOSED it liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 a proud man normally would not hide their name... look for any nick with these few letters.. .. .....**Lee**.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 He shld keep his mouth shut. Tok so much, make ppl TL him more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 15, 2008 Author Share August 15, 2008 they are in their own world..where they think everyone else is division 2..only the elites are division 1... please lah, gone ar ethe days when opposition are made up of char kuay teow stall owner, ice cream seller..etc etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Maybe he's using the " Ah " series... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 We are developed country, We shld compare to the likes of France, UK, Italy etc. y compare to Thailand, Taiwan etc. Seem like Old man got no confident in his , now like paving the way for hi, in case he surrender IC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 In many Asian countries, money politics is simply the Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 so does BANGAL** counts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 not so nice of him to spell it out. he aint doing good if we need to maintain good relationships with them. maybe he thinks he needs to shake up the youngster here first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 He shld keep his mouth shut. Tok so much, make ppl TL him more. i would actually prefer more critism than sweet talk. only that way, one will improve. Imagine in insurance, i am the top seller, then i start bo-chap and relax. what happen? customers start flock away. But if my boss keeps telling me my mistakes - i will "wake up" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peqasus 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 (edited) develop status is based on economic benchmarks but does our voters hv the develop nations' mindset??? politics is really more bout playing mass pyschology Edited August 15, 2008 by Peqasus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Yes agree but Y him n not his son? PPL will think his son CMI. Yes he got lots of experience but he already pass on power, y do all this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Dun have to go ard telling ppl how good u r. How good r u? ppl will judge, not u go ard telling ppl. I tink he had gone too far by telling bad things abt other countries political situation. What good does it do to sg relation with this countries? i think he himself know better and yet he say such things in public ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...