Michel Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 From your last reply, Flames coming your way, i see.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Author Share August 13, 2008 thanks. i will try .... but its not going to be easy ..... few of you know who is he .... and you will understand why .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Author Share August 13, 2008 what is peektures? ............................................. www.motorxtreme.blogspot.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 Our situation is abt the same lor. He is a married man too. Haiz...but career is nvr his excuse to breakoff...He said becos of me, he had alot of motivation to work so tat he can get promoted. I m sure he is jus giving u excuses to brush u off...or maybe u too clingy to him tt he jus wan to breakoff. Dun hav to treat him like a jerk lah...jus a stranger can liao. I was once fragile too...u had to be strong...Mine jus happened last wk niah...but seem tt he is not willing to let me go again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 sorry... but i really wanna ask u why!? aint there many good guys out there that is single and available..??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Author Share August 13, 2008 (edited) Was posting and blogging and CRYING............ What u want me to reply. Was on MC as well cos of eyes swollen.. WHY CANt U HAVE SOME SYMPATHY RATHER THAN *%$#^%#& around .......... Edited August 13, 2008 by Xtremegal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 OMG...r we having e same guy??? We r victims of MCF lor...Married man in mcf really looking for woman here to eat out. U can pm me who is the person??? I hope we r talking abt different person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michel Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 peektures = pictures aka photos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Author Share August 13, 2008 Thanks for your console... its not gonna be an easy one for me... i know this one is for real ..... and he really killed me and my heart .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 er...who paging 4 me har Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Author Share August 13, 2008 page 3,think someone posted my picture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 if he not willing but think u better let him go... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michel Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 Yup yup. I am aware. Notwithstanding, when you decided to take the road (with a married person), be prepared for a knife that cuts both ways. Take care. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie August 13, 2008 Author Share August 13, 2008 i did but as usual we wont get to finish the talk and burst into tears ..... i dare not to go work as i will see him in the office... should i leave him and leave the job too ? ..i wanted to go to a corner of the world to hide and cry my heart now ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 (edited) u oso let the person go... move on...that hai sim is not worth your strawberry... there are better hai sim out there.... Edited August 13, 2008 by Blue2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 if he's not willing den let it go ba... short pain better than long term pain... its hard but bo pian one... the longer u drag the harder it is to let go... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 hmm...there is 1 myth... never get involve with colleagues... now guess u just leave him... if there is better opportunity later, then oso leave the company... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 13, 2008 Share August 13, 2008 if resigning is a better option den i think u should do it.. there are probably better prospect jobs out there.. quit take a short holiday and restart yourself... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...