Dynaway 1st Gear August 25, 2008 Author Share August 25, 2008 muahaha i dun mind tio fished by babes.... muahaha i havent gone up a kelong like dunno how long liao.... muahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear August 25, 2008 Share August 25, 2008 Anyone got lobang for local kelong fishing? Many moons ago my friend bring me go to this Pasir Ris kelong, $40 per day (morning till evening), not bad but now lost the kelong contact liao. Catch alot of table size groupers, Ang Zho Kee and Kim Kor. Very fun as alot of hits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear August 25, 2008 Author Share August 25, 2008 muahaha dun have... i not keen in kelong fishing.... but i went up a few times to the pasir ris... i think is call simi Goh Marine... that was like dunno how many years back liao.... muahahaha anyway. its not legal for kelong operators to let ppl up for fishing..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunnrainy Neutral Newbie August 25, 2008 Share August 25, 2008 I thought Nov to Feb is the best time to go Kelong ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 25, 2008 Share August 25, 2008 last year i wan go..friends say i ki siao..they close..real time frame i not sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 25, 2008 Share August 25, 2008 Bite rate is low. 3 run-aways bite the bait but not the hook. During 1 of the run, came back without the prawn head. This Sunday will be revenge day for me. After last saturday lesson, now going to bring the correct equipment and method. ================= When I get fish that r so smart to only take the head, I set up a 2 hook rig with a very small hook in the head & another as normal, in the tail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 25, 2008 Share August 25, 2008 HK lah.... wat pond... i go market n buy one lah.... do simi fishing.... buy the fish faster no need to wait ====================== Hahaha. U buy so many fish for what. U cook & sell issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drumstick Clutched August 25, 2008 Share August 25, 2008 muahaha.... okok.. but i not a good organiser... muahaha..,.... maybe u all organise n jio me better... mauhaha is ponggol pond still in operation????? been quite a while since i last went there.... last week i went auntie pond... Bro, I also want to go Aunty pond leh. Can recommend me there? Thanks Auntie pond no need to recommand 1 lar... Just drive in yourself. Towards punggol end,after track 17 entrance, further up, on your right is a small entrance. Its off-road, not the usual tar road. drive in all the way and you will see the pond. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 hi unker, for the paris ris kelong, just go over to paris ris car park E, BEACH CULTURE, and ask for raymond, he will pass you the contact, you can even rent a jetski over to the kelong to play play =) Love, Rochelle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 hey unker, i will convey these to my single babelicious friends, ANYMORE WANNA SIGN UP? dont forget me when going fishing. I am dying to go again ever since my first kelong trip t.p~ hur hur. Love, Rochelle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 wah lao eh....i not so old leh.....dun call me unker ok? i dun mind bring u go fishing.... mauhaha on one condition u must bring along some single babe frens.... mauhaha Went farmway 1 no.2 on sunday. Very ulu, rain damn heavy but i counted at least 15-20 rods fishing. Bite was slow until the owner release fish... in half hour i see at least 20-30 fishes hooked up, including double and triple hook up. Impressive if you ask me. it is 5hrs for $50. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 You mean the Punggol pond still in operation??? Haven't been there ever since I heard it closed down some 1 year ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear August 26, 2008 Author Share August 26, 2008 make fishballs lah...wat u expect... muahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear August 26, 2008 Author Share August 26, 2008 muahaha okok... i thank u in advance... muahaha the criteria to go fishing is.... "NO HONEY NO FISHING" muahaha btw, do u have any fishing equipment for pond????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear August 26, 2008 Author Share August 26, 2008 wah... so good ah... die die must try once liao... if no good i'll come after u.... muahahaha btw, is the road in mud track or stone or tarmac???? lowered susp can clear???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 farmway isit the farm when entering to the pond..got few tanks got very big fish in the tanks one? got 2 big ponds for fishing there one issit?1 of the pond can book privately use among friends one if not wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 hey unker, i will convey these to my single babelicious friends, ANYMORE WANNA SIGN UP? dont forget me when going fishing. I am dying to go again ever since my first kelong trip t.p~ hur hur. Love, Rochelle. ======================= No need to ask lah. Just bring them along & I'm sure if they r really babelicious, they will always b welcomed at our Meet-Up (MU) or any event organised by MCF. If they really like to swing, we can arrange a trip to Kuantan or Genting even. Transport is provided so no need to worry that u all don't drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 26, 2008 Share August 26, 2008 (edited) make fishballs lah...wat u expect... muahaha ============================ Wah I always wonder where "fish balls" come from? I look & look but cannot see any balls on all the fishes I caught. I thinking how come I so special and only catch female fish. Edited August 26, 2008 by Pisces69 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...