Best place to repair dents on fenders?

So_nice

knn..just received a nice national day present from a yao siew kia..the mother farker most probably used a key chain ring around his fist and hit my left fender..now got a dent of abt 4 cm long and some paint came off.

anyone tat parks at sembawang mscp better beware! lots of prevert poo bor kias around. PUI. just 2 blocks away from the npc also kanna..these pple really got no regards for law. if i ever find out who i will break all 10 fingers and toes. nbz.. [mad][furious][mad]

enough of the rants..any place to repair the dent on fender? good and reasonable priced ones..preferbaly around west/north side. (jurong, wlds, sembawang, amk or sin ming) [smallcry][smallcry]

just drive past ur area a while ago, used to live there. I got a dent on my fender too, paints scrap off, pm me if u found ws, go together cheaper...

i found this vtech auto at jln tukang(jurong area). heard from a starlet guy who recently went for a respray and the service like not bad. i've got a small rust spot need to touch up too. hopefully can nego a good and reasonable deal.

maybe u might wanna pm me ur number hence i could hook u up as well.

Got try Yew Tee Industrial Estate? I got rear ended yesterday and went to this place, lobang by friend. Its after the caltex station at woodlands road towards kranji there.

maybe can share the lobang? the dent on the fender doesnt kills but a definite eye sore..

can use pm if not convenient. [blush]

i need the place also,any lobang,thks.don really understand those f k open the f k door so f k hard [furious]

Edited by Roythc

i also need to go for touch up on my left fender too...long time ago kena and nowadays more and more sianz looking at it

jio me along ok?

Edited by Rncw

i found this vtech auto at jln tukang(jurong area). heard from a starlet guy who recently went for a respray and the service like not bad. i've got a small rust spot need to touch up too. hopefully can nego a good and reasonable deal.

maybe u might wanna pm me ur number hence i could hook u up as well.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey Bro! Its me, the starlet guy. Sorry to hear that your car kena vandalised, after having a new engine. You are right. Go to Jln Tukang and look for Crystal and quote my name. She will give you a good price I hope.

Hello to all brothers,

New member here.

Any recommendation for repair of right side fender?

Don't which bugger hit onto it. Was surprise to see that there is some scratches and dents...

I would "Drive" the car to the Dent Doctor and see what they can do. I wouldn't take if off. Most of those guys are real good about fixing damage like that. I can't tell from the photo, but was the paint removed anywhere by the tree limb?

knn..just received a nice national day present from a yao siew kia..the mother farker most probably used a key chain ring around his fist and hit my left fender..now got a dent of abt 4 cm long and some paint came off.

anyone tat parks at sembawang mscp better beware! lots of prevert poo bor kias around. PUI. just 2 blocks away from the npc also kanna..these pple really got no regards for law. if i ever find out who i will break all 10 fingers and toes. nbz.. [mad][furious][mad]

enough of the rants..any place to repair the dent on fender? good and reasonable priced ones..preferbaly around west/north side. (jurong, wlds, sembawang, amk or sin ming) [smallcry][smallcry]

Bro, am staying at sembawang also kanna from those poo bor kia. went oversea for work for 3 weeks and came back found my front passenger door dented.