Maddetailer launch TrackClaw polish and Enviro-Shield

Maddriver

Both by Duragloss? What's the diff except for price? One complement each other or one of them will do? b(^_^)

Boss...u ever told me 501 very easy one rite? No need buffing?

Correct me if I'm wrong but after polit must apply sealant rite?

Which sealant is another quickie again? Enviroshield or chickieclaw? Recommend the type where no need to rub until LP tua suay liap wan [:p]

Thanks [flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm

1) Fisheye: 1 x Trackclaw, 1 x Enviro-shield

2) Fitzy 1 trackclaw, 1 enviro-shield

3) Davidcks - 1 x Trackclaw, 1 x Enviro-shield (Benny, I been waiting for this!!!)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

bro Benny

siao liao dizzy.gif siao liao dead.gif...

I know your style & recommendation - finish old stock then only buy new poison. But after I hv read some Track Claw Racing Polish reviews, my hands itch again rolleyes.gif

Pls enlighten do Enviro-Shield and Track Claw hv cleaning properties?

Hi sis..both does not have cleaning properties..

Both by Duragloss? What's the diff except for price? One complement each other or one of them will do? b(^_^)

Trackclaw is from duragloss.. both are quite different in application..

Boss...u ever told me 501 very easy one rite? No need buffing?

Correct me if I'm wrong but after polit must apply sealant rite?

Which sealant is another quickie again? Enviroshield or chickieclaw? Recommend the type where no need to rub until LP tua suay liap wan tongue.gif

Thanks flowerface.gif

Bro Chickielaugh.gif..#501 veri easy to use but you sure you want to DIY on your SUV??sweatdrop.gif

The quickie sealant is Enviro-shield...or you can also have Aquawax first cos I am running pretty low for AW if not have to wait till Sept..

MD,

How long does product last in our kind of weather? Which one is more durable?

Bro BB, the Enviro-shield should be more durable but I have yet to test out Trackclaw..

I brought in Trackclaw as many have enquired about this after they read the reviews..when I spoke to Jerry..It makes me more tempted..

3) Davidcks - 1 x Trackclaw, 1 x Enviro-shield (Benny, I been waiting for this!!!)

4) speeddevil - 1 x Trackclaw..1 X Enviro

5) Dext - 1 x trackclaw..1 x enviro

6) Chriss - 2 x trackclaw

7) Vroom - 1 x Trackclaw...1 x Enviro

8) Hamburger - 1 x trackclaw..1 x enviro

9)

10)

4) speeddevil - 1 x Trackclaw..1 X Enviro

5) Dext - 1 x trackclaw..1 x enviro

6) Chriss - 2 x trackclaw

7) Vroom - 1 x Trackclaw...1 x Enviro

8) Hamburger - 1 x trackclaw..1 x enviro

9) Venco25 - 1 x trackclaw..1 x enviro

10)

This one use as sealant for my new car? Like the thread i posted few days back...

My car DAMN tired now.. alot water spots...

Hi Bro..

For enviro-shield yes..You need to prep..For Trackclaw..Jerry mention to me is a step product and it must be the last step polish..No Aquawax or anything immediately after Trackclaw..

Here is mini reviews

http://www.detailingworld.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=77765

For Enviro-shield..I had this specially made exclusive here in Singapore and for Detailers in Mycarforum and of cos Maddetailer.com la..hehe..Dun ask me where is it from..

I think most detailers will understand how this work..Apply and that it..

And Guys and Gals..not necessaey to have both..I know is alway tempted to try new things but finish your existing one or get another friend to sharenod.gif

Edited by Maddriver