Help Neutral Newbie August 4, 2008 Share August 4, 2008 it has been more than 1 mth liao despite sending numerous emails to your mailbox for request...no response from you... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singer Neutral Newbie August 4, 2008 Share August 4, 2008 (edited) simi problem? u sure sent to the correct box? mayb full and bounced? hv u tried alerting Mod? Edited August 4, 2008 by Singer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear August 4, 2008 Share August 4, 2008 what's sort of request ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help Neutral Newbie August 4, 2008 Author Share August 4, 2008 request to enable my previous account cos it was disable for no reason. if it was disable for some reasons, then the admin should have the courtesy to inform or remind me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear August 4, 2008 Share August 4, 2008 I think you should seek assist from the Mod first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 4, 2008 Share August 4, 2008 [reply] request to enable my previous account cos it was disable for no reason. if it was disable for some reasons, then the admin should have the courtesy to inform or remind me. u are dealing with 1 admin, whereas admin deals with thousand of users. Even thought this is a 'public' forum, it is still privately owned. As for your account, suggest you try to 'reset' the password to try. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help Neutral Newbie August 5, 2008 Author Share August 5, 2008 i tried the reset password many times liao but still cannot..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 5, 2008 Share August 5, 2008 then use your new account lor.. what is the nick of your old account that you need it back? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help Neutral Newbie August 6, 2008 Author Share August 6, 2008 tyreboy loh....use it day in day out then suddenly next day cannot use liao...wah lan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 6, 2008 Share August 6, 2008 deh.. dun hv too much attachment lah upgrade to tyreguy lah.. or fakenboy.. toyoboy... yokohamaboy also can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 6, 2008 Share August 6, 2008 ya lor.. just change to a new one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 6, 2008 Share August 6, 2008 have u click forget password link? it will send the new password to ur email Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 6, 2008 Share August 6, 2008 he's a sentimental person mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help Neutral Newbie August 7, 2008 Author Share August 7, 2008 i have clicked many times liao but still cannot access despite using the new password Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help Neutral Newbie August 7, 2008 Author Share August 7, 2008 ya lor...what for change to new nick unless it is no choice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 normally admin dun take so long to reply, maybe he is really busy or went for holiday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 deh it's so simple tyreboy can change to tyreb0y mah... use zero also can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 see apollo's suggestion above. may work ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...