When is a gd time to buy private property?

Chickenfarm

I rather have your house on chicken farm than most landed property. Anyway if you must buy, you can still wait a little longer as there are signs that prices will come down.

I saw those poultry farms at CCK got house and birds live in condo. Only birds got hard lives coz they got 3 daylights per day. Good place for children to grow up.

Why on earth would he want to stay in HDB when all chicken farms have detatched houses in the farm that is as big as the istana, quite, peaceful and pollution free except for the chicken poop. I rather trade my HDB or even a condo for a chicken farm if I know about chicken and eggs.

u serious? though i can't afford to stay in landed or pte property. i'm doing research for my next hole toiletries. i saw something that i like in h&g. can u recommend quality yet reasonably-priced stuff? tia.

furious.gif cos i find the ones provided by HDB CMI.

plus i saw a tub that i like lor laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif i'm a sucker for tub. u can do many things inside u know sly.gif

plse hor, SSC stuff are over-priced though all the stuff are made in cheena.

i will prob look for alternatives.

Go to Genova, just opposite where your childhood playground is... there are some nice stuff for u there, i used to get my 'expensive looking' stuff from them and is not made in cheenalaugh.gif

u serious? though i can't afford to stay in landed or pte property. i'm doing research for my next hole toiletries. i saw something that i like in h&g. can u recommend quality yet reasonably-priced stuff? tia.

there are many other brands besides HansGrohe that produce quality fittings.

Just visit some of these shops and you can find smaller italian houses and german makes which are slightly cheaper but have more avant garde designs.

Of course reasonably priced is subjective.

In my current home I'm using Zuchetti and Hansa.

I think they hv a cleaner look than HG and are not more expensive.

Teka is up and coming.