When is a gd time to buy private property?

Chickenfarm

[wave] Bro...first time reply my thread must suan me is it? [laugh]

Thanks all for your precious tips...peace dun fight hokay? [flowerface]

bo suan lah Bro, I mean it....rich people must leave some money for poor people to make then can close the gap mah..........

I got no great tips right now but I can offer a "kangtao" for 7%pa guaranteed returns for the next 8mths on your SGD.

and it is not some silly dual currency crap which freshie/layman "bankers" like to offer

Edited by Throttle2

I just received news that you threw $300K to reno yr property [sly] So what is yr definition of poor and rich? [sly]

Both farmer and you must leave some rice for us to eat [gossip]

$300k to reno property is nothing to the Farmer.

for me , $300k is 87,600hrs of wiping tables at suntec.....

after this dont even have rice to eat, just eating sweet potato

[bigcry]

My comeuppance have befall me now [:/] I owe u for whacking u last time so now I'll just let you suan [flowerface]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rumours repeated a hundred times becomes the truth [sweatdrop] Beware of rumours [sweatdrop]

[nod] Many ppl are just waiting for the price to drop to rush in. This is the feedback I get from most prospective buyers.

if that's the case, how far can prices fall? the big pool of people waiting for it to drop will create a nice support for prices i think.

anyway, cannot any how loon whole economy collapse. by then maybe i also out of job [laugh] as they say, be careful what you wish for....

Dun tink there's such a word "phyric" in England. Perhaps he'd misspelled it...I dun noe...I oso trying to search for it in my dictionary [dizzy]

If u find it cheem...put yrself in farmer's shoes [sweatdrop]

This thread sibeh suan siao... NB Monday only everyone not in good mood right? Hokay I post nice pic for all

post-15-1217836456_thumb.jpg

the google version got a few more y and r. also dunno what is comeuppunehneh

sighz.

btw, last weekend i go look see one unit at central green, opp. tiong bahru mrt. 1291 sf 16 yrs old lease hold, owner wants 999k, now highest bid is 990k. good deal? it was going for up to 1.3 mil at the height [sweatdrop] and today still got people asking for 1.2 mil.

so yeah, want to buy also must koot lat search. there are probably some good deals out there.

Edited by Chongster