When is a gd time to buy private property?

Chickenfarm

[wave] I tink "Comeuppance' means "retribution" if my elementary dictionary for farmer is not inaccurate [sweatdrop] Fellow bros plse correct me if I'm wrong [flowerface]

Wow almost $1 mil [sweatdrop]

Central Green not good deh. Might as well get Mera Prime if you wanna stay at Tiong Bahru. Right beside MRT and Tiong Bahru Plaza. Get the high floor unit best!

As above, some ppl ask me to juz go and buy coz it will nv drop, it will even increase, buy asap before it increase again. But some ppl ask me to wait coz it will drop... Who is right? Thanks!

[flowerface]

Thank you thank you for all your invaluable advice so far [wave] Thank you everyone [flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Just a suggestion, you may want to look at houses for auction from banks, it should be priced fairly low. Should be a good investment tool. Even if prices go down, i believe you still can make some bucks out of it.

Price should be more or less the same as now till after the IR has started. Only then we will see the repercussions or benefits of the IR.

Need some advise from the Sifus here.. Is there any condo like 1 to 2 bedrooms going for $300K to $400K are around the east side or north east side.

If have oso usually on 99 yrs lease. Dunno how many yrs left.

Anywayz...property is not my forte so I shall leave it to others to comment on this [flowerface]

There are landed houses going for as low as $300 to $400 Ks at good locations but these are left with only 30 yrs odd leases.

Bro...if I'm not mistaken, these properties mentioned by fellow bro is like the land my chicken farm sits on. After the 20 yrs lease is up, gahmen (SLA) will take it back [nod]

I see.. working towards my goal to have my own pad.

he he so what is ur forte..? rearing chicken is also good $$.. [laugh] either way. ha ha

Poultry is my forte [nod]

Like wat some bros say about $$ and loan = time is ripe. Tink I shld be able to service the loan after combining income with my spouse (after selling my flat that is) [flowerface]

working towards my goal to have my own pad

I'm sure u'll do just that [thumbsup]

Now I'm asking this question for u... so that it'll spare u the agony of being jeered or suan at when yr time comes [laugh]

Tink that belligerent chicky is cuming back again [sly][lipsrsealed]