Places to purchase soccer jersey????

Jpquek

haha.. u all so serious.. play in proper pitch with refree.. to me more then just a kick about liao lo... [rolleyes]

lai liao lai liao...next match against another 20s team again... [laugh]

but seriously, if you guys found another REAL keeper go ahead and use him la.. I don't mind being just a sub. or i be real mascot also can, ask Sunny make a pink eagle head for me. :D every match I have to give 110% and still barely catch up. [sweatdrop]

No la bro... honestly u played well leh...

seriously for a social game... goal keepers are normal...

look at the opposition keeper... he looked damn zai... but then he conceded a goal which brought his morale down...

A few more games and u be [thumbsup]

No worries... lets just communicate more and the team will be fine...

20s for me i also fear... knn see them run pass like wind like that...

but then like that got chance to pick up my first red card...

woohoo...

I think the shopt FOOTBALL which sell jersy will have.

Vivo and IMM both have branches.

I bought my whole family including infant jersy there.

how much are the infant and young kids selling for? liverpool, of course.

No la bro... honestly u played well leh...

seriously for a social game... goal keepers are normal...

look at the opposition keeper... he looked damn zai... but then he conceded a goal which brought his morale down...

A few more games and u be [thumbsup]

No worries... lets just communicate more and the team will be fine...

20s for me i also fear... knn see them run pass like wind like that...

but then like that got chance to pick up my first red card...

woohoo...

haha.. thanks bro. I will just play to enjoy. but capt very fierce la. [laugh]

why you want red card?? 10 uncles vs 11 youngsters = no joke ar!! [:p]

Edited by Baphomet

red card when we lose got excuses ma...

blame ref... blame pitch... blame opponents...

But the spirit is never to blame our own team...

hahahaha

hahahaha its ok la bro....

its kind of a friendly kick about nia...

nothing much...

but maybe u lucky mascot...

we have not lost since u joined...

hahahaha

Captain will Aim u :wub: sooner or later...

hahahahaha

U suan me in person

U suan me in group chat

U suan me in pm

Now u suan me in public

What u want from me??????? [bigcry]

Night time I lagi fierce

Ask Bro Calvin

Hahahaha

U suan me in person

U suan me in group chat

U suan me in pm

Now u suan me in public

What u want from me??????? [bigcry]

I AM Stalking U!!!!!

i register myself in Kallang roar just to stalk u!!!!!

I AM Stalking U!!!!!

i register myself in Kallang roar just to stalk u!!!!!

Yeah!!

Finally got people stalk me

Im feel so proud

Hahaha

Oh got a thread like this

I Duno whether I can post here

I got a Liverpool away jersey ( white top n black shorts )

Org bought from Liverpool fc 5 yrs ago

Suitable for age 6 mths to 1.5 yo ba

Chiong blue France jersey no 9

Top only

Suitable for age 1-3 yo ba

Adult man u blue top jersey

Should suit waist below 32 ba

Pls contact me for org photo

9 369 5773

Sorry mod

If can't post this pls delete for me

I jus happen to see got pple looking for infant jersey