Places to purchase soccer jersey????

Jpquek

Hi like to check with all of you soccer fans out there.

Does anyone know where can i purchase a infant Liverpool jersey for my friend son (1 yrs old).

Thanks !

Edited by Jpquek

Queensway Shopping Centre gives you the most options.

If you want somewhere in town, you can go to Peninsular Shopping Centre (next to Funan).

oh.. London oxford street... quite cheap...

Yesterday I bought a England jersey (2008 -09 season) for 16.79 pound (~S$47) with no 4 and Gerrard printing

also 3 England Polo Tee at 5 pound each (~S$14 each)...

Liverpool last season jersey for infant is around 16 pound...

Liverpool new jersey (2008 - 2010) for kids is 22pound (~S$60)... adult is 36 pound (~S$100)...

hehe....

Hi

Anyone knows where can get goalie jersey? Those 3/4 sleeves types.

many thanks!

Brother,

you secretly come in here to ask whr to buy Goalie shirt huh!!?? No need to buy, I go tailor make one for you liao. 3/4 already!

post-90165-1363683424_thumb.jpg

[wave] [wave] [wave]

Brother,

you secretly come in here to ask whr to buy Goalie shirt huh!!?? No need to buy, I go tailor make one for you liao. 3/4 already!

[wave] [wave] [wave]

hahaha... [laugh] i search online .. not much on goalie leh.. i also lost touch liao.

that's yours leh.. u will need it one cause i injury prone [lipsrsealed]

I will go queensway see see look look lor..but need print Tebing FC or not huh? [:p]

Edited by Baphomet

hahaha... [laugh] i search online .. not much on goalie leh.. i also lost touch liao.

that's yours leh.. u will need it one cause i injury prone [lipsrsealed]

I will go queensway see see look look lor..but need print Tebing FC or not huh? [:p]

You better do it. Print it and choose a number you like.

Other than number 1.

Best is start with 5, 6,8 or 9. :D

You better do it. Print it and choose a number you like.

Other than number 1.

Best is start with 5, 6,8 or 9. :D

Yes Boss.

Of course not No. 1 la!! u give me i also don't dare take wor [:p]

29 got ppl use or not? if 29 cant will stick with 55 lor. whats the font u use ar?

Yes Boss.

Of course not No. 1 la!! u give me i also don't dare take wor [:p]

29 got ppl use or not? if 29 cant will stick with 55 lor. whats the font u use ar?

I think if 55 okay you print 55 becoz our team page and portfolio , you are 55. Print screen the one i post, the shop shd know!!

thanks and keep it up the commitment bro!

Edited by Shor

pai seh la... [blush]

cannot keep wearing cham ba lang t-shirts when playing with you guys mah..

hahahaha its ok la bro....

its kind of a friendly kick about nia...

nothing much...

but maybe u lucky mascot...

we have not lost since u joined...

hahahaha

Captain will Aim u :wub: sooner or later...

hahahahaha

hahahaha its ok la bro....

its kind of a friendly kick about nia...

nothing much...

but maybe u lucky mascot...

we have not lost since u joined...

hahahaha

Captain will Aim u :wub: sooner or later...

hahahahaha

haha.. u all so serious.. play in proper pitch with refree.. to me more then just a kick about liao lo... [rolleyes]

lai liao lai liao...next match against another 20s team again... [laugh]

but seriously, if you guys found another REAL keeper go ahead and use him la.. I don't mind being just a sub. or i be real mascot also can, ask Sunny make a pink eagle head for me. :D every match I have to give 110% and still barely catch up. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Baphomet

Hi like to check with all of you soccer fans out there.

Does anyone know where can i purchase a infant Liverpool jersey for my friend son (1 yrs old).

Thanks !

I think the shopt FOOTBALL which sell jersy will have.

Vivo and IMM both have branches.

I bought my whole family including infant jersy there.