Indoor plants for HDB, any recommendation?

Kelpie

Just cut them down earlier

2nd harvest already.

See if will have another round harvest..some small little ones not sure if will grow bigger

Not bad for balcony without much sun

post-1672-0-43074700-1478523713_thumb.jpg

2nd harvest already.

See if will have another round harvest..some small little ones not sure if will grow bigger

Whoa!!! Damn big!!!!! :grin:

2nd harvest already.

wow, impressive..

very good for the body, I always have them in juice.

hearsay prevent and kill cancer.

2nd harvest already.

Wah super nice! I really like growing plants that bear fruits but my house don't have balcony [bigcry]

wow, impressive..

very good for the body, I always have them in juice.

hearsay prevent and kill cancer.

i think bitter gourd is good for health

MIL will cook tonight (usually stir fry with salted black beans)

2nd harvest already.

Wow... really impressed leh :)

Can eat healthily as well as FOC :))

Wah super nice! I really like growing plants that bear fruits but my house don't have balcony [bigcry]

need grilles for crawling plants

i also like to grow things that are edible

waiting ginger harvest

and trying garlic..not sure if successful

Wow... really impressed leh :)

Can eat healthily as well as FOC :))

organic too 

use organic soil n fertilizer

need grilles for crawling plants

i also like to grow things that are edible

waiting ginger harvest

and trying garlic..not sure if successful

organic too 

use organic soil n fertilizer

I don't have green fingers like you.. whatever plants I had, will always end up dying..

my wife label me as a plant killer..

I actually had 2 paludarium tank in my living room, using artificial light.

zero maintain, just topping up of water..

they are still doing well.. as nothing require much from me.. everything Is pre-set

then again, my area don't have much sunlight. the only sunlight I got is evening time and I guess it's insufficient for the plants.

I actually kept 3 pots at my corridor.. don't seem to be doing too good for 2 of them..

while another big pot, sitting on the air con in service yard.

that one, is still ok.. alive..

I don't have green fingers like you.. whatever plants I had, will always end up dying..

my wife label me as a plant killer..

I actually had 2 paludarium tank in my living room, using artificial light.

zero maintain, just topping up of water..

they are still doing well.. as nothing require much from me.. everything Is pre-set

then again, my area don't have much sunlight. the only sunlight I got is evening time and I guess it's insufficient for the plants.

I actually kept 3 pots at my corridor.. don't seem to be doing too good for 2 of them..

while another big pot, sitting on the air con in service yard.

that one, is still ok.. alive..

i too dont have green fingers. usually failed at beginning

esp chili plants, not sure why it is so difficult to get it grow (dont even dare to say fruiting)

water gently when young is crucial.

previous bitter gourd had fruits but small. after that attacked by some insects

this round heng quite productive.

maybe using overnight tap water

whenever drink chinese tea, left over tea leaves also threw in pot 

biggest disadvantage, my side doesnt get much sunlight. 

Remember to use only rainwater or reservoir water to water the plants. Tap water no good.

last time i used to keep kois .. each time need to change water, "reuse" the water on the plants :XD:

i too dont have green fingers. usually failed at beginning

esp chili plants, not sure why it is so difficult to get it grow (dont even dare to say fruiting)

water gently when young is crucial.

previous bitter gourd had fruits but small. after that attacked by some insects

this round heng quite productive.

maybe using overnight tap water

whenever drink chinese tea, left over tea leaves also threw in pot 

biggest disadvantage, my side doesnt get much sunlight. 

last time i used to keep kois .. each time need to change water, "reuse" the water on the plants :XD:

Lots of nutrients from the fish poop!!!

2nd harvest already.

swee sia.............can fry can cook soup..............but I have never seen or tasted a fully ripe one before...............the yellow one how the taste ah???................. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

yellow one not so bitter and soft

last time tried before. prefer green ones.

this time, saw 1 turned yellow, quickly take down all 

Lots of nutrients from the fish poop!!!

ya...really alot poop

:lll._.:

yellow one not so bitter and soft

last time tried before. prefer green ones.

this time, saw 1 turned yellow, quickly take down all 

ya...really alot poop

:lll._.:

ownself grow....................always taste better............... [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I think I know what is wrong..

I using tap water.. haha

I think I also know what's wrong .. I drink tap water :D

Alamak ... I am really bad at growing plants ... all die in my hands ....

I think I am better off buying from supermarkets and markets :D

curious, Bro sunny.

you mind sharing some pictures on your plants?

curious, how you actually keep them indoor..