Makan Skoda Supper Time!!

XLR8

Yo guys, just trying my luck as we all know SOG response rate quite CMI..Ooops.. heheheh [lipsrsealed] Anyways was thinking of organising Changi Village Nasi Lemak supper cum night photoshoot at the big carpark there. What you guys think?

Venue : Changi Village

Time : 8pm onwards?

Date : Proposing Friday night? Tomorrow or next week or any fri?

Let me just make a guess just for fun... [:p]

1. XLR8 - Onz

2. Moey - Onz (mod so no excuse)

3. Lightspeed - May say too far but will turn up [laugh] (chief mod lagi no excuse)

4. Taishi - Might also say far but high chance Onz

5. Try Conti - Unless back in S'pore, may turn up

6. Othello - Onz

7. Echelon - Maybe

8. Beano - High chance Onz (cos normally quite onz for meet up)

9. Conned - Onz (stay nearest to CV so no excuse also)

10.Fortress - Maybe

11.Dudemobile - MIA

12.Cola80 - MIA

13.Volk74 - Maybe

14.Steady -MIA

15.Koolaba - MIA

16.Hondaskoda - MIA

Btw I post in lounge cos I thought of keeping it low key. Only for regulars.

WHAT SAY YOU??? Will this be another flop? Stay tuned... [gossip]

Edited by XLR8

wah ur arrow very fast ar rifle.gif....around wat time? i might need to rush for bowling and i will try to arrange time for both sweatdrop.gif

wei wei brother! like mod moey said, your arrow shoot fast hor. haha. CV really very far for me as I doubt my wife wanna go, so most likely I will find it lechey to go CV. :-)

Keep it central and easy la, and day time please! Cos ahpek like me need to sleep with my eyes issue and all.

keep blessed and talk soon

+

Bro day time most of them I reckon cannot make it cos working leh. [:/]

Edited by XLR8

Bro Moey, after 2nd thoughts I think scrap it lar. I doubt the response will be good as usual. Don't know why I even posted. [laugh][dizzy] Think shall stick to the usual afternoon small kopi sessions at Taishi's workplace. Cosy and shiok! [thumbsup]

Pai seh, can help me delete this thread? [nod]

Steady! [thumbsup] No need friday la, you and me anyday also can. We go Plaza, lagi nearer. Walk there chop chop. [laugh]

Moey or Eamon, just delete this thread lar. Quite eyesore knowing that it will be just another hopeless SOG meetup attempt which I shouldn't have even posted. Makan Skoda ya right... [sleeping]

Far or not far... friday night at that timing is a no no for me liao...

My fierce cat will scratch me if I abandon her ... from midnite onwards maybe still got chance [laugh]

Bro Moey, after 2nd thoughts I think scrap it lar. I doubt the response will be good as usual. Don't know why I even posted. [laugh][dizzy] Think shall stick to the usual afternoon small kopi sessions at Taishi's workplace. Cosy and shiok! [thumbsup]

Pai seh, can help me delete this thread? [nod]

Afternoons kopi can make it... weekdays (except Friday - which is considered weekend nowadays anyway) at night also should be okay [;)]

lol...go hougang superbowl can laugh.gif

ther also on !!! interchange there got beer place right ? waitresses still ok looking !!! sly.gif

If only half the club were like you, I guarantee we would have much more succesful chill out sessions. [laugh][thumbsup]