My Mercs, My Rolex, My 50 boyfriends.....wow...she is hot

Marquee

good attempt at publicity stunt to stand out from the rest of the contestants....

your kind of avatar will kana warning pretty soonsweatdrop.gif

unsure.gif If not I have another kopi kaki liao lor unsure.gif

I have all the time to burn but no kaki to burn wif me unimpressed.gif

i can burn some for u if u want.... wonder RadX got some spare one at homelipsrsealed.gif

'I'm not saying I'm a virgin. I'm just saying I did not have sex with most of them.'

'That's just five in a year - about one every two months - not too much,' she added.

she sounds like a PUBLIC BUS! idea.gif

public bus is like every now and then and everyone.... she is more like a........... private bus, only cater to certain peopletongue.gif

Wow, her S300 juz got into an accident according to her Facebook profile...anybody wanna help her? [laugh]

I don't know what is the objective of this news article in the paper.

To me, she is just a plain attention-seeker. [shakehead]

Maybe one is trying to say she got wealth, looks and next she wanted fame....

Typical spoilt RMD (rich man daughter) if u ask me, from the news reported.

After looking at her facebook photos, really cannot make it(the most $40 CAT). Any $80 CAT can beat her hands down. [laugh]

I seriously doubt this type of look got 50 bf before.

fwah..u all suan until she buang

is feeling sad... car got crashed by a devious motorist @ AYE, my driver's side morror totally gone, door oso dented... =(.

The correct term is Attention-Whore......

I don't know what is the objective of this news article in the paper.

To me, she is just a plain attention-seeker. [shakehead]