Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Eh... you not qualified liao. Old enough to be her father. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Spoken like a true blue NUS cream Very articulate indeed...I'm sure she'll mend her ways for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 She is I'm a poor dude with a small Kar .... can i be her 51th ... She is Got Lui can lah ... We Boh Lui Si Mi also Can Not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Bro leave this type of dirty to me. Dun get urself dirty. Let me bear this suffering for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 She said the vast majority of her relationships, many of which lasted three months to half a year, were non-sexual. Most of the men she didn't even allow a kiss on her cheek, she claimed. 'I'm not saying I'm a virgin. I'm just saying I did not have sex with most of them.' One-night stands are definitely out. 'That's so degrading!' she yelped. Her record is five boyfriends at the same time - but she said it was just 'dating' and all five were aware she was not 'exclusive'. Like that can label boyfriend. just dating, not exclusive i thought call courtship leh. like that i also have at least 50 girlfriends. definitely sensationalised Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 She is I'm a poor dude with a small Kar .... can i be her 51th ... No problem your turn with her will come....that is when she is 51 yrs in age then maybe she is less choosy and will take a 'poor dude' like you.... but then she might want young toy boys instead by that time! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Got Lui can lah Bro...my wallet got $5...can say wu lui anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 She is I'm a poor dude with a small Kar .... can i be her 51th ... I don't find her jude. Just another fair skin girl with long hair and a good make over. OK lah ... Must give some Face ... People is one of the Miss.Singa Po Finalist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Hokay.... I let you take the lead. Just make sure she don't cry foul play and threaten with suicide when you dump her. I know some girls play this sorta dirty low down trick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 good luck, brudder... Or u wanna try and be her 51st? her 51st? i will be 2nd to dump her... I believe you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 good luck, brudder... Or u wanna try and be her 51st? her 51st? i will be 2nd to dump her... Bring her in front of 50 boyfriends. Offer her a beer and then stone-cold stunned her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Dump her...... nah. I will hold on to her tight tight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Publicity Stunt. Lim peh also can say i got lotsof girlfriends. From jurong q until Changi and back to Jurong. Say only mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Hold to which part of her tight tight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 dun make me say so clear leh. front part of body lah........ i mean hands Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Actually you know what.... I did a PSYCHO-ANALYSIS of her and it suddenly dawned upon me that she's doing this stunt to spite her father! Yes her lao peh!!! Try and get into her father's good books. Thats your opening score to her hole I mean wHOLE WORLD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 hole or world? World i not so interested ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...