Comfy 1st Gear August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 OT abit.. COmfy, you gor 24 mgs a day?? over 10k posts since 2007? Wah kao.. MCF pays you to surf ah.. champion leh. No lar...he's juz plain *Sum Pat* oei... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 I recently stumbled upon a channel for Taiwan MTV...I was amused how the way they conversed among themselves... I tried imitating them the whole night & my wife was giving me the utterly disgusted look... It's not just on tv.... I just came back from Taipei... apparently that's how they really talk.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 is she c0ck-eyed?? Trying to squeeze the Sh*t out until cxxk Eye... now i really c0ck eye... 2 days only 3.5 hours of sleep... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 young at heart is for those who is a term for those who refuse to admit OLD... age with grace la... i think its a beautiful thing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 (edited) I not old hor Early morning u nvr brush teeth ah. Mother of 2 doesnt mean I m old.... But I really hope I can age gracefully...tis is my aim for the future...cos I wan my hb feel tat I m still attractive for him... Edited August 1, 2008 by Limhm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 luckily I do not encounter any of these in my office. I get Chickenfarm to send some over immedieatly... It's okie.... I love my current working environment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 1, 2008 Author Share August 1, 2008 OT abit.. COmfy, you gor 24 mgs a day?? over 10k posts since 2007? Wah kao.. MCF pays you to surf ah.. champion leh. No lar...he's juz plain *Sum Pat* oei... Opps!...Did I juz say that out loud?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 1, 2008 Author Share August 1, 2008 I recently stumbled upon a channel for Taiwan MTV...I was amused how the way they conversed among themselves... I tried imitating them the whole night & my wife was giving me the utterly disgusted look... It's not just on tv.... I just came back from Taipei... apparently that's how they really talk.. I Know...Amazing isn't it?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 1, 2008 Author Share August 1, 2008 is she c0ck-eyed?? Trying to squeeze the Sh*t out until cxxk Eye... now i really c0ck eye... 2 days only 3.5 hours of sleep... Too much Horizontal Tango does that to some people... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 1, 2008 Author Share August 1, 2008 There are many ways to keep yourself attractive for your husband lar...I'm sure he loves you for the way that you are & not otherwise... ...aging is juz part & parcel of life...Just you wait till the shrinking process begins... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 1, 2008 Author Share August 1, 2008 You never try...You never know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 Where is the appeal in Acting Cute? I see more often these days grown men & women talking like they are little children? Is there an appeal in doing this or is this some form of new fetish? I'm not saying that this is wrong or right, I'm just trying to understand the reason for the following action. Do you find it appealing to you? Why? My ah-lian neighbour does that always when talking to me.... I kind of like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 1, 2008 Author Share August 1, 2008 I'm going to ask you this becos NKPS is going to ask you later any way... is she CHIO? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 Let's put it this way: there are so many times I feel like doing her, but she's my wife's good friend... so I'm walking on very thin ice Once I went downstair in late night to just clean up my car... my wife actually tailed me, cos she was thinking maybe her ah-lian friend and I up to something.... And yes... she's hot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 NPNT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 Cannot put peektures! Put liao big trouble leh.... serious problems leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 I not old hor Early morning u nvr brush teeth ah. Mother of 2 doesnt mean I m old.... But I really hope I can age gracefully...tis is my aim for the future...cos I wan my hb feel tat I m still attractive for him... early morning really never brush teeth wor... cause just finish work... now just wakie lor... i also never say u old.. mai so sensitive ley... relax la.. i only bringing out the idea of aging gracefully ma... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 1, 2008 Share August 1, 2008 OT abit.. COmfy, you gor 24 mgs a day?? over 10k posts since 2007? Wah kao.. MCF pays you to surf ah.. champion leh. No lar...he's juz plain *Sum Pat* oei... Opps!...Did I juz say that out loud?... oei... u know i know, can? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...