Where is the appeal in "Acting Cute"...

Chowyunfatt

Where is the appeal in Acting Cute?

I see more often these days grown men & women talking like they are little children? Is there an appeal in doing this or is this some form of new fetish?

I'm not saying that this is wrong or right, I'm just trying to understand the reason for the following action.

Do you find it appealing to you? Why?

My orpit got a lot [laugh]

I purposely tok loud loud on the phone telling my fren, "If u wanna see fakes; cum to my orpit cos everyday oso got drama wan" [rolleyes]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I see more often these days grown men & women talking like they are little children? Is there an appeal in doing this or is this some form of new fetish?

I'm not saying that this is wrong or right, I'm just trying to understand the reason for the following action.

yeah, very jappy fetish and turn on, but only if the girl (and i repeat, girl) can carry it off. dun u just want to punish them and makes them scream out for mercy/more in bed [laugh]

if guys do it, also want to f them, but in another way [laugh]

Wah Lau...You have my deepest sympathy... [laugh]

I've personally seen well built men talking like in this manner & I'll have to say, it makes me a little uncomfortable, but hey, if it keeps ur marriage afloat...love conquers all... [nod]

Some say its a Fetish...think we try to ask Porker to talk like this to see if it makes him irrisistable in some way... [laugh]

CB lah!! I see the "Porker syndrome" is spreading [:/]

[flowerface]

Whahahaa........from other thread, i "understand" you are super duper rich one leh [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yeah, very jappy fetish and turn on, but only if the girl (and i repeat, girl) can carry it off. dun u just want to punish them and makes them scream out for mercy/more in bed [laugh]

if guys do it, also want to f them, but in another way [laugh]

I see, soft sweet nothings turn u on [sly]

Leepee and I are an item but we never spoke sweet cutie toks to each other. All my "KNN" and "LNB" had never failed to turn her on so far and had always made her cuming back begging for MORE!!! [sly][rolleyes][laugh][laugh][laugh]