Chowyunfatt Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 Where is the appeal in Acting Cute? I see more often these days grown men & women talking like they are little children? Is there an appeal in doing this or is this some form of new fetish? I'm not saying that this is wrong or right, I'm just trying to understand the reason for the following action. Do you find it appealing to you? Why? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 My orpit got a lot I purposely tok loud loud on the phone telling my fren, "If u wanna see fakes; cum to my orpit cos everyday oso got drama wan" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 My wife and I sometimes communicate in such a way. some of these times are to ease the argument that's gonna erupt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 Hubby and wifey's case understood lah But if done in public then kind of funny lor...maybe I is old skool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 ur orpit where? Shenton way ah? One George street? The Porsche/ferrari parked there is yours rite! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 CB lah!! I see the "Porker syndrome" is spreading Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 in public as well actually. when wife "auntie" visited her during our shopping time, sometimes no choice gonna forsake our ego. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 Where is the appeal in Acting Cute? I see more often these days grown men & women talking like they are little children? Is there an appeal in doing this or is this some form of new fetish? I'm not saying that this is wrong or right, I'm just trying to understand the reason for the following action. Do you find it appealing to you? Why? yeah, very jappy fetish and turn on, but only if the girl (and i repeat, girl) can carry it off. dun u just want to punish them and makes them scream out for mercy/more in bed if guys do it, also want to f them, but in another way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 Okie hubby and wifey situations exempted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Author Share July 30, 2008 Wah Lau...You have my deepest sympathy... I've personally seen well built men talking like in this manner & I'll have to say, it makes me a little uncomfortable, but hey, if it keeps ur marriage afloat...love conquers all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Author Share July 30, 2008 So its a Fetish...Hmmm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Author Share July 30, 2008 Some say its a Fetish...think we try to ask Porker to talk like this to see if it makes him irrisistable in some way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 CB lah!! I see the "Porker syndrome" is spreading Whahahaa........from other thread, i "understand" you are super duper rich one leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 If my online moniker is "Chickybelle" and Porker didn't noe I have a ding dong bell, I'm sure he'll tok to me liddat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 Where is the appeal in Acting Cute? I see more often these days grown men & women talking like they are little children? Is there an appeal in doing this or is this some form of new fetish? I'm not saying that this is wrong or right, I'm just trying to understand the reason for the following action. Do you find it appealing to you? Why? yeah, very jappy fetish and turn on, but only if the girl (and i repeat, girl) can carry it off. dun u just want to punish them and makes them scream out for mercy/more in bed if guys do it, also want to f them, but in another way I see, soft sweet nothings turn u on Leepee and I are an item but we never spoke sweet cutie toks to each other. All my "KNN" and "LNB" had never failed to turn her on so far and had always made her cuming back begging for MORE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 Then yr under had better not anyhow stand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 like that can boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 I HEARD MY NAME MENTIONED SOMEWHERE ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...