Nkps 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 One day, a BOMOH told MAHATHIR, U muz get rid of Anwar. MAHATHIR: Why? BOMOH: Because ANWAR stands for A Nation Without Any Ringgit. MAHATHIR: But how? BOMOH: Bodoh! look at your name, MAHATHIR, it stands for Make Anwar Homosexual And Then Highlight It Repeatly. MAHATHIR: Mod: if it deem unfit, please remove it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ad23 Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 LOL !!!!!!! That's really hilarious! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 chey ... u google this old joke. i also can [inline aHR0cDovL2NhY2hlLmJvcmRvbS5uZXQvc3VibWl0dGVkLzEyMTA2MzE2MDRfbmV3LWdvb2dsZS1sb2dv LXRodW1iLmpwZw==.png] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 Then Najib is what? No Ass Job, I Blow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 That was a good one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 Oldies buy goodies Mahathir went on a holiday in London and passes the responsibilty to Anwar, since the day he flys off, Anwar been wearing only BOSS shirts, T-shirts, even the base-ball cap has the word "BOSS" in it. On the day Mahatir returns from his holiday, Anwar went to the airport to pick him up, again with all the "BOSS" items. When Mahathir alighted from the aircraft, Anwar was shocked to see what Mahathir wore...."BOSSINI" meaning "Boss sini" or "Boss is here" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 now everyone is trying to put up old jokes izzit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 what goes around, comes around.... look at the music industries, they also ran out of songs and now are playing back the old hits, only thing is a little re-mix... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest66 Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 dun kachoew our beloved neighbours lar.we think we so smart,but they smarter.sumore pple got technology & manufactured keretas, grow crops.we only manufactured babies n grow HDBs,btw,they gg to send space exploration to the SUN, we asked " Mana boleh'!!??? u crazy?" they replied " Bolehhhh, go at night lor". One day, a BOMOH told MAHATHIR, U muz get rid of Anwar. MAHATHIR: Why? BOMOH: Because ANWAR stands for A Nation Without Any Ringgit. MAHATHIR: But how? BOMOH: Bodoh! look at your name, MAHATHIR, it stands for Make Anwar Homosexual And Then Highlight It Repeatly. MAHATHIR: Mod: if it deem unfit, please remove it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 hmm...so got any more remix?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 A psychiatrist was conducting a group therapy session with four young mothers and their small children... "You all have obsessions," he observed. To the first mother, he said, "You are obsessed with eating. You've even named your daughter Candy." He turned to the second mom. "Your obsession is with money. Again, it manifests itself in your child's name, Penny." He turns to the third mom. "Your obsession is alcohol. This too manifests itself in your child's name, Brandy." At this point, the fourth mother gets up, takes her little boy by the hand and whispers, "Come on, Dick, we're leaving." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 One day, Mahathir and his chauffeur were riding around in Negeri Sembilan when suddenly; out of nowhere, a big pig ran out of a bush. They could not stop the limousine in time and the pig was splattered on the road. Mahathir, afraid of being accused for anything, immediately gave the chauffer R1000 and told him to go into the owners' hut, apologize for the loss and give him some compensation. Mahathir waited in the limousine for a long time, but his chauffeur did not come back. Finally, after a two hour wait, the chauffeur came back, his tie and collar loose, pants unbuttoned, bleary eyed with beer and lipstick stains all over his shirt and clutching an empty bottle of champagne in one hand and what seems like a R5000 note in the other. Mahathir asked, 'How in the world did you end up like this.' 'Well,' the chauffeur said, 'The farmer was so happy, he shook hands with me, took out R5000 from his own wallet, had his sons pour out a bottle of champagne for me and had his daughters make hot sex with me in the master bedroom. 'That's strange' Mahathir said, 'why would they reward you? Tell me exactly what happened.' 'Hmm ... I went in, I met the farmer, I held out the R1000 note and said, 'Hi, I'm Mahathir's chauffeur and I've just killed the pig'... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayzee Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 LOL!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...