Dankoo 4th Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 I was on my way back home last sat with my family when we spotted this car parked just at the yellow box spot which is blocking the entrance/exit to and from the MSCP. You can understand better looking from outside the MSCP It is actually quite tight for ppl to pass especially if you are carrying a child or have bags of things on your hand... From the look of it and the SJH plate, it looks like a brand new car..We were wondering is the driver so blur that he did not know that is not a lot or just cannot be bothered. We though it is there just for a while. To our suprise, when we went to the CP on Sun morning, it is still there and it indeed has incurred 2 repercussions: 1. It was given a ticket by the CP enforcement officer 2. It has a deep scratch on the bonnet and the entire left body length! I was frustrated but I think to go to the extend of scratching the poor fellow's new car..aiyo.. I hope the new owner learn a lesson...though a expensive one! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 that guy is lucky the summon people never call tow truck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hogster Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 The owner can only blame him / herself for it. Don't tell me one can't even see the yellow box when coming out of the car?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 berry guud berry guud, ang mo jiao zhu lut Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 I will never park my car at a lot where it is next to a stairway or walkway for pedestrains, even if it is a legal lot. You never know if you have some joker who just feel like scratching coming by and conveninently key your car becasue it is there for the taking. Even if I have to park further up another or two level up, I will do it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 No one will feel sorry for him/her. He/she had to ans for his/her dumb action Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear July 28, 2008 Author Share July 28, 2008 but to be scratch is abit extreme right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michel Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 Sad to say, it's a tick for tack world out here. Bound to piss someone off... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 extreme, but the owner has given "reason" for those people to act on it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 although i disagree with the method use (the scratching part), but deep inside me, i know i'm happy someone actually did that... .... hope the driver learn his/her lesson and know how to respect the "public"...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viotrex Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 He caused massive inconvenience to everyone using that entrance/exit. He was basically asking for it by parking there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 I agree that scratching is abit too much but if the owner park like that, he/she had to face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 Damn...SJH, just out of oven nia...... could be a blurr aunty perhaps who dun noe how to decipher between a lot and a non-lot my first day parkin in MSCP, make sure wifey reserve my parallel lot for me....with her car of cos..and when i come back, exchange position Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marquee Clutched July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 Okie...I am one of those sadist that say...BERI GOOD!!! I have no sympathy to all those idoitic drivers...whether they are aunty, uncle, elite, chio bu, P plate, lau chao 30 yrs driving experience, police, law enforcement etc etc....as long as they have such inconsiderate act, they deserve some gang-ho ppl to teach them a lesson! A lot of things in life is common sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 so am i :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 The twit is inviting ppl to step / climb over his new ride as though it was an extension of the stairway lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 For all we know, the CP enforcement officer is the one who performed the 'artistic' act! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...