Drop off a Bus Stop is illegal?

i rem one wet road day, at marine parade bus stop just in front of posb bank just after i turn back finishing my transaction, a bus was really moving off out from its bay, a car just stop few feet away upon jamming hard just right in front of the bus to drop down a passenger, live's at stake becos my fiancee just boarded the bus and was standing next to the cashier unit, imagine move off speed is slightly higher, wouldnt she knock onto the bus windshield upon harder jamming?

ever witness 1 b4? no1 wouldn't want one's kin to be involve in such an accident happened right in front of u, applies to u too, doesn't it? u can claim anythin with such accidents, includin death insurance if u ever thought of tat, if tat earthquake ever happens as often as bus bays obstructors isnt it to u, right?

yet again, u CAN claim anything u have mentioned - claim bus delays 100% no accidents

sia la, here also u can find me =P

went there for supper @ 11.30pm with my fiance but all gone?? =X

was doin media stuff for ndp @ the actual site lor so cudnt make it, if i cud make it would normally post on forums ler haha.

anyway, hows the strength today? anythin new? hahahaha. i guess next meetup 8/8/08? think gonna be cmi again lol..

Edited by Waynescence

strength abt the same...we went over at 1130 to sims to meet the alfa people for kopi..

nothing new man.haha so u did not miss anything..

Cheers!

arh icic! wah suddenly this topic really not serious liao, and you're seriously an night owl LOL. mayb we chat over @ fiat's shoutbox, OT mcf not healthy lehz haha.

talking about speeding, be careful on Sundays around 830 - 9 am along Hougang Ave 3 towards ave 2. I kena twice already.

Letter from TP says i was spotted travelling at 77km/h on a 60km/hr road. Both are warning letters.. no action taken... phew... so to all bros out there... jz slow down abit there and then..

(but i feel really stupid driving at 60 along a 3 lane carraigeway with no cars in sight... [hur] )