Thousands throng showflats at Park Central@AMK (DBSS HDB Flat)

Ahyoo2002

[laugh] can i use the word, "clueless" on these group of people???...people go Q for it, i also go Q for it... [laugh]

Talk cxxk lah these people... Kiasu so apply first... Have or don't have later then say... This gives the developers a false forecast of demand...

This Mr Tan can wait long long... Deposit can refund meh? So what if he went to the papers? This stunt won't work everytime leh...

Machiam like those "popular" stalls... Got queue means good... Then when you finally go and queue for the food, you find the stall at your place, which don't need queueing is way better... Then you start to think... How come this kind of standard also got queue? unsure.gif

Edited by Typhoonz

My bro bought a resale condo (abt 1100 sq ft) at Grandeur 8 in june 2007 at 620K. The location is much better (only 7-8 mins walk to AMK hub)and its a condo! Although ppty price in june 07 had yet to reach the peak but it was already quite high..I dun see the point to buy a 5rm hdb flat for avg of 645k (taking median between the range of 600-690k) and at a lesser location. its not even anything within walking distance to AMK central. [shakehead]

ah.. nice place.. but quite noisy with the MRT track..

I was considering the penthouse at quite an attractive price early last year as well

Yah, some was saying delay buying car, or spend less monthly.

I am thinking, used up ALL your CPF is already wrong, fork out cash for monthly installment? [hur]

yeah, and HDB requires you to use 100% of CPF ordinary account before you can take HDB loan... for most, CPF will be wiped out to pay for a subsidised flat.

then when u have no money to retire, it's your fault again.

flats are getting more and more expensive these days.. Frankly, the location isn't the prime area and they are commanding such a high price.sweatdrop.gif

your house also at super prime location ..also super high price laugh.gif but worth the value coz the lift lobby also belongs to u.

when i got mine, it was still consider affordable at $3##K, but now the price have gone up by another 140K after 2 years.

u can always transfer out your OA $ to do some investment, after everything is okay, then transfer back but expect to lose some $$$tongue.gif

i never buy the idea of buying a expensive HDB

Oei.. for busniess lar...... [sly][sly], "LOVE NEST"

couple with Comfy "LOVE MOBILE" .......

[laugh][laugh][laugh] -- [smash][smash][smash]

NB, the guy wasting time lar.... now COE BO KEE BO LOK like that, i think his LOVE MOBILE gone liao larunimpressed.gif