Thousands throng showflats at Park Central@AMK (DBSS HDB Flat)

Ahyoo2002

Everything about your jiao bin tells me you lich man!

NB first time meet me gibe me the sly smile ask me whether I am Porker... If I don't know you I sure think you some lich gay focker asking for free sex [laugh][jawdrop][:p]

KNN u another wan...FAINTZ [dizzy]

I is no engry lah [laugh] I alwayz limember Ah Pok tell me not to take things too seriously online [nod] Wat can i do??? Must listen to the Elite rite? [laugh]

Eyh, eyh Bro. Same here also lei, knn, the way he stand, wear tight, tight jeans, snake skin boots, nb, even sister Qpik thot same thing,

she scared until grab my small, small arms sial. laugh.giflaugh.gif knn, we both now on his "death list" laugh.giflaugh.gif

st: Everything about your jiao bin tells me you lich man!

NB first time meet me gibe me the sly smile ask me whether I am Porker... If I don't know you I sure think you some lich gay focker asking for free sex

Abu then you tell me also not to take online seriously also, so you Elite as well har? laugh.giflaugh.gif

BTW, Matthew and the Mandrians retired liow, so no more "Singapore Cowboy" laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

LC la, like that also I know, you win liow la, borrow from flend one day show us la. laugh.giflaugh.gif

knn, ask you tompang BENDLEE, so kiam ka nah, petrol I pay la. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Mazdaowner

Mai tekan him anymore liao lah...

Next week we meet him if timing can!

Now we OT look at bodybuilding peektures!

KNN this type of standard should go world games liao lor

http://www.thaibody.com/photos/view.html?s...id=3310&sid=114

http://www.thaibody.com/photos/view.html?s...id=3315&sid=114

http://www.thaibody.com/photos/view.html?s...id=3314&sid=114

CB...Elite damn tua pai leh [:/] Must always put a caveat "if timing can" [:|]

I chnage my farmer timing to accommodate u if u can't make it since u earning big bucks [rolleyes]

NB I don't even know what is caveat. Your queen's english sibeh difficult to understand. Hokay I meet you. You name time and place [:p]

Si bei gd life. Get all the things most sporean can dream of at the age of 24 yrs old... Some more debt free. All fully paid by ppl. Confirm richer and richer day by day without all the loans of house and car.

KNN, chio ah pork, neber chio me. knn, scared I drink your ELITE kopi finish ar? laugh.giflaugh.gif

nb, eu lieu lang got a lot of free time one, unlike we all, pah kang kia, have to work like siao. bigcry.gif

Ali damn swee man! See niah la, cannot make it liow. Me now concentrate on getting back to combat fitness niah, very happy liow.

Next week meet him? Ayiah, we both have to make time to meet his royal chicken backside highness la.

He can afford to eat snake, see his boots, snake skin. laugh.gif

I don't have a rich father. Come from low income group family. Paid for the wedding, housing and all related expenses with our own savings. Even if I have a rich father, I won't accept it also. Have to live within my means.

I also same cool.gif

Sama sama... grouphug.gif