Thousands throng showflats at Park Central@AMK (DBSS HDB Flat)

Ahyoo2002

Bro, same, same here, only me bo low peh, father passed away when I was 8yrs old. so have to piah like siao work factory for school fees.

Wedding only ROM, small makan with 2 witness, 4rom flat, happy with wife and first kid. Now upgrade, kids all big liow. LL, spoon inside mouth not sliver, gold, or titanium, use hand. laugh.gif

I don't have a rich father. Come from low income group family. Paid for the wedding, housing and all related expenses with our own savings. Even if I have a rich father, I won't accept it also. Have to live within my means.

Eh Asian Bodybuilding just ended last weekend. Go check out Ali Tabrizi from Qatar. Think almost pro standard already [jawdrop]

CB!! So u're the one spreading untrue runours in MCF [furious]

Low income parents got stay in Claymore wan meh [furious]

KNN low income parents stay in Toa Payoh Lor. 2 Blk 101 kosong pung wan hor [sweatdrop] I stayed there with my uber low income parents for 16 yrs b4 moving to my current address at AMK Ave 6. All thru my hard earned blood and sweat $$ hokay [gossip]

Bro. Mai kong la, this LC lang. laugh.giflaugh.gif Like scared we both bollow manie from him like that hor? knn. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Got marnie lang, is like that one la. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Cannot compete with these standards la. Me lao liow la. besides, I stop taking ........... a long time liow.

Like I said, you next year go, I will support you one. Not like some KFC CB, kopi also mai lim. knn. laugh.giflaugh.gif

NB why you A$$ume my parents stay with me? My parents cannot stay HDB in west meh?

Somemore my current place is rented nia. Where got so lich buy Claymore pop per ty [:p][laugh]

Wah, aneh hot ar? laugh.giflaugh.gif Lim liang teh la, ho bo? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Claymore area last time cheap, cheap, same like serangoon gardens also,

I stay there when I was young, so if not means I also lich also ar? sly.gifsly.gif

Buy Spottiswoode Park cheap, cheap also, HDB and HUDC, so stay there long, long also me lich la. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Everyday only eat chee cheong fun kosong lei. laugh.gif

I find life very ironical lor...

Complaint thread got one lich bloke claiming he has a GeeTEEAr but ppl doubt him and challenged him to showcase it...and here am I saying I dun have I dun have but ppl keep saying i have [:|][:|][:|]

[shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Chickenfarm

CB!! That's even more gross!! Ppl say u believe but I say u dun believe [hur]

We have met b4 not once but twice...which part of me tells u I'm a lich man??? [hur]

Your snake skin boots! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

CB!! That's even more gross!! Ppl say u believe but I say u dun believe hur.gif

We have met b4 not once but twice...which part of me tells u I'm a lich man??? hur.gif