Comfy 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 aiya.. worse is i get a 2nd hand one lor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 wat's the $$$ now??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 42.3k or 42.4k... the SE just called at 5plus... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 Oei.... long time no see.... were u in the que at AMK...... or u still prefers jurong area because a lot of minahs...... his minahs... he's a jurong ah beng... die die need to go back de... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 u neber fark the SE... KNN anyhow say COE will drop.... now SEE HOR YEE liao lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 nvm la.. anyway.. my twin twin helping me find prices.. let her earn the commission lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear July 25, 2008 Author Share July 25, 2008 Yah, some was saying delay buying car, or spend less monthly. I am thinking, used up ALL your CPF is already wrong, fork out cash for monthly installment? yeah, and HDB requires you to use 100% of CPF ordinary account before you can take HDB loan... for most, CPF will be wiped out to pay for a subsidised flat. then when u have no money to retire, it's your fault again. What I try to highlight is even more serious, the monthly installment must pay cash since no enough CPF to pay for monthly installment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 25, 2008 Share July 25, 2008 You already posted a thread to get her to PM you but no results... How to find her? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 25, 2008 Share July 25, 2008 when u moving ar?? waiting to lim kopi with u in the eastern area ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 25, 2008 Share July 25, 2008 Mid sept but not moving into my house yet... Staying at my brother in law's place for the moment... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 25, 2008 Share July 25, 2008 where's your bro-in-law's?? near your new place? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darrenlee Neutral Newbie July 25, 2008 Share July 25, 2008 can send me the list + prices? I supposed buying a "condo-like" apt is similar to people buying a "sports-like" car ... I mean can't afford a real sports car so next best thing fork out money but a regular car put sports rims, spoilers, stickers, change exhaust mufflers etc and now you have a "sports-like" car ... So now HDB want to satisfy demand for people who wants to live condo lifesyle .. so next best thing HDB built a flat with air-con, parquet floor, built in wardrobe and put a BIG $$$$ on it and hey presto ... a condo-like HDB flat ... minus swimming pool, security guards, gym, tennis court etc... My opinion : Buy resale 99 year condo or EC. It's more worth it. Just PM me and I'll email you a whole list. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 25, 2008 Share July 25, 2008 she is my ex neighbor, i m the one who move out but not her, so u think how difficult it will be to find her? the only thing is AI KA MAI NIA NIA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 25, 2008 Share July 25, 2008 If it's so good, you think developers will rush to launch the project at this time meh? They must have predicted that property prices will be unstable in the future. If don't launch now, sure lose $$ in future Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear July 26, 2008 Share July 26, 2008 [reply] If it's so good, you think developers will rush to launch the project at this time meh? They must have predicted that property prices will be unstable in the future. If don't launch now, sure lose $$ in future I think the developers got no choice but to launch the project soon, because contract with HDB stated that the project must be completed within 48 months upon award. So developers cannot wait, unlike private property project. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megaweb Clutched July 26, 2008 Share July 26, 2008 yeah, and HDB requires you to use 100% of CPF ordinary account before you can take HDB loan... for most, CPF will be wiped out to pay for a subsidised flat. then when u have no money to retire, it's your fault again. Some qns 1. If one have $, can he/she buy a flat using his $ w/o loan and dun use CPF ? 2. If one have $ and able to buy a flat w/o loan. Will HDB give him lower priority to purchase the flat ? or over demand, include him/her in the balloting pool ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam251 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2008 Share July 26, 2008 Hi Bro, PM you already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kengi Neutral Newbie July 27, 2008 Share July 27, 2008 Yo. can i have the list also. Thanx ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...