Petrol thefts

Ccssgm

I dun tink its dat easy..

long time ago, i rented a car but when its time to return it, i realised i pumped too much..at least 20 litres.wanted to transfer to my frd's car so I bought those pump,big type..realise cannot pump....cant reach. [:p]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

I'm jus using my imagination [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

But recently read from the forum that some people's ride had their fuel lid cover being forcefully opened and had some their fuel stolen [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

your area kena again.... hot fav for such weird stuff... [:p]

Read from another forum that someone saw a couple 'Fxcking' in a MSCP at one of those newly built flats at my area too [laugh][laugh][laugh]

So far only see CCTV at Lift [idea]

Maybe that's how the 8 cases were solved. Lift CCTV caught uncle carrying jerry can.

IIRC, cars like the Honda Jazz external fuel cover is not even locked. Anyone can just open it and unscrew the fuel cap.

er.. how to open as once u locked the car, u can't open liao??? teach me leh n later i go n try [sly]

your area kena again.... hot fav for such weird stuff... tongue.gif

Read from another forum that someone saw a couple 'Fxcking' in a MSCP at one of those newly built flats at my area too laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Tats why mobile cctv is impt [nod]

Its mobile enuff to cover every angle [nod]