Lv3338 Clutched July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 As above, any bank that offer cards for minimum requirement of annual income > $100K ? thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Siyexcalibur Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 UOB infinite card requires annual income of more than $300K Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 (edited) dont be mis-lead by their 300K. I would say it is nonsense. If your monthly pay S$5K, you may be able to get it. but only thru invitation. Edited July 16, 2008 by Mcf777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 it doesnt matter wat card u r holding... my boss classic Master card have 5 times more credit limit den my platinium Master card frm the same bank.... its unlike 20 yrs ago where creditcard its a status, holding a specific card can show to plp that u r really loaded.. nowadays, its just a piece of plastic that can make u poorer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 agreed.... i prefer debit card to credit card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 curious... why are you looking for cards with min reqs of annual income >100K...? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 As above, any bank that offer cards for minimum requirement of annual income > $100K ? thanks i think HELL BANK Credit card need more than dunno how many zero behind to get one.... even their note also, so many ZERO behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 so they pay in hell notes now?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 got chance to test drive posche for free? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marquee Clutched July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 isn't that obvious? to tell ppl that his income is more than $100k when he flash the card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 i simi cards also don't hv, except ATM n cashcard. most of the time i pay by cash or i will ask the place whether they take Nets or not. i look forward to the day when restaurant will take Nets lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 17, 2008 Share July 17, 2008 dont be mis-lead by their 300K. I would say it is nonsense. If your monthly pay S$5K, you may be able to get it. but only thru invitation. when they started it was lidat...but think nobody wans to pay $1.5k for annual fees So far have been using it for 5 years now....and honestly it is a damn good card...lots of invites to events, and other frills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 17, 2008 Share July 17, 2008 agreed.... i prefer debit card to credit card. I use Credit Cards to buy item and pay by Interest Free Installement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 17, 2008 Share July 17, 2008 I only got library card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged July 17, 2008 Share July 17, 2008 dun bluff lah... u take 1 stone n throw....sure kanna 1 person who will hv ATM card not library card lor cos nowadays no need, just use yr ic can liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged July 17, 2008 Share July 17, 2008 oey giam kanna, dun hv to flaunt lah... know u high income earner...now in mid 30's n retire liao how's life ah? when is the curry chicken for u know who Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 17, 2008 Share July 17, 2008 not me la...my maid holding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 17, 2008 Share July 17, 2008 It's so common to see all the fancy credit/ATM in most ppl's wallet, the library card becomes a rare item to be seen in ones wallet. After reading a certain thread some ppl dun bring IC with them where ever they go. If u dun bring credits card out, it'll help kerb your spendings and u'll find yourself richer every month. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...