Credit cards that require annual income > $ 100K

Lv3338

As above, any bank that offer cards for minimum requirement of annual income > $100K ? thanks

dont be mis-lead by their 300K. I would say it is nonsense.

If your monthly pay S$5K, you may be able to get it.

but only thru invitation.

Edited by Mcf777

it doesnt matter wat card u r holding... my boss classic Master card have 5 times more credit limit den my platinium Master card frm the same bank.... its unlike 20 yrs ago where creditcard its a status, holding a specific card can show to plp that u r really loaded.. nowadays, its just a piece of plastic that can make u poorer...

As above, any bank that offer cards for minimum requirement of annual income > $100K ? thanks

i think HELL BANK Credit card need more than dunno how many zero behind to get one.... even their note also, so many ZERO behinddizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

i simi cards also don't hv, except ATM n cashcard. most of the time i pay by cash or i will ask the place whether they take Nets or not. i look forward to the day when restaurant will take Nets lor sly.gif

dont be mis-lead by their 300K. I would say it is nonsense.

If your monthly pay S$5K, you may be able to get it.

but only thru invitation.

when they started it was lidat...but think nobody wans to pay $1.5k for annual feeshur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

So far have been using it for 5 years now....and honestly it is a damn good card...lots of invites to events, and other frillsthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

agreed.... i prefer debit card to credit card.

I use Credit Cards to buy item and pay by Interest Free Installement [idea]

dun bluff lah... u take 1 stone n throw....sure kanna 1 person who will hv ATM card not library card lor cos nowadays no need, just use yr ic can liao. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

oey giam kanna, dun hv to flaunt lah...

know u high income earner...now in mid 30's n retire liao laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

how's life ah? when is the curry chicken for u know who confused.giflipsrsealed.gifsly.gif

It's so common to see all the fancy credit/ATM in most ppl's wallet, the library card becomes a rare item to be seen in ones wallet. After reading a certain thread some ppl dun bring IC with them where ever they go.

If u dun bring credits card out, it'll help kerb your spendings and u'll find yourself richer every month. [sly][laugh]