DACH Supersonic November 6, 2017 Share November 6, 2017 From the looks of the it, unlikely to last even another year. The lack of heel support is not good for your feet. Best to change a new pair soon, bro. Huh... Like that can't save more money liao. yah lor... looks like those golf shoes with spikes... if accidentally step backwards and stepped on a barefoot person's legs... You just give me an idea to deal with people who keep stepping on my feet in the crowded bus... how about the screws jutting out? no more friction at the heel portion? I'm not very sure. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 6, 2017 Share November 6, 2017 Huh... Like that can't save more money liao. You just give me an idea to deal with people who keep stepping on my feet in the crowded bus... I'm not very sure. bro... just change to a new pair la... dont tell me you no money... Bata quality quite good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 6, 2017 Share November 6, 2017 You just give me an idea to deal with people who keep stepping on my feet in the crowded bus... wah lao... what numbers you usually take huh? must avoid you liao - not that I am one of those who step on you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 6, 2017 Share November 6, 2017 bro... just change to a new pair la... dont tell me you no money... Bata quality quite good Bata - Buy and throw away... wah lao... what numbers you usually take huh? must avoid you liao - not that I am one of those who step on you Double deckers should be safe coz no standing at the upper deck. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lok666 5th Gear November 7, 2017 Share November 7, 2017 (edited) Don't play play, Bata was actually founded in Europe. Headquarters in Switzerland. Maybe I should try and dig up my BM2000 to resell Edited November 7, 2017 by Lok666 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 7, 2017 Share November 7, 2017 Bata - Buy and throw away... haha their quality not too bad for the price... mai hiam buay pai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged November 7, 2017 Share November 7, 2017 (edited) Kenneth Cole Oxfords. Edited November 7, 2017 by Davidtkl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 I would like to recommend you guys this online shoe retailer. ABSOLUTE GOOD QUALITY and Reasonable priced. Not very very cheap. But the design and quality is really top notch. It comes with a free resole also. I believe in good leather shoe. Cause I am ugly so I always look down. See my shoe nice, i also happy. hahha. Here you go! https://earnestcollective.com/ 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 I would like to recommend you guys this online shoe retailer. ABSOLUTE GOOD QUALITY and Reasonable priced. Not very very cheap. But the design and quality is really top notch. It comes with a free resole also. I believe in good leather shoe. Cause I am ugly so I always look down. See my shoe nice, i also happy. hahha. Here you go! https://earnestcollective.com/ Read their faq and they aren't resoling as of end Oct this year. Frankly, I wouldn't resole a shoe with a cemented sole. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 I believe in good leather shoe. Cause I am ugly so I always look down. See my shoe nice, i also happy. hahha. I also look down but this time at my wife's feet cos all my money go to her expensive wardrobe of shoes 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 When @Radx looks down.....usually a 10 footer is blocking the view of his shoes.... I also look down but this time at my wife's feet cos all my money go to her expensive wardrobe of shoes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 how is the sizing? The reference given on the website accurate? Or need to go down or up half a size? thinking of getting a pair to try I would like to recommend you guys this online shoe retailer. ABSOLUTE GOOD QUALITY and Reasonable priced. Not very very cheap. But the design and quality is really top notch. It comes with a free resole also. I believe in good leather shoe. Cause I am ugly so I always look down. See my shoe nice, i also happy. hahha. Here you go! https://earnestcollective.com/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 When @Radx looks down.....usually a 10 footer is blocking the view of his shoes.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 When @Radx looks down.....usually a 10 footer is blocking the view of his shoes.... It's been a long time since @RadX kena disturbed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 I would like to recommend you guys this online shoe retailer. ABSOLUTE GOOD QUALITY and Reasonable priced. Not very very cheap. But the design and quality is really top notch. It comes with a free resole also. I believe in good leather shoe. Cause I am ugly so I always look down. See my shoe nice, i also happy. hahha. Here you go! https://earnestcollective.com/ Bata Ambassador also good. I got one pair to use on rainy days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 It's been a long time since @RadX kena disturbed... Not that long ... literally 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 Not that long ... literally ð¤£U wan peekture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 8, 2017 Share November 8, 2017 tried few brands eventually go back to Bata again, their flexible leather range quite comfortable for me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...