DACH Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 waa @dach dislike your post ah... or isit the bff @discoburg ððYou think I so Bo liao or not? Can ask @RadX. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 You think I so Bo liao or not? Can ask @RadX. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 i believe @dach as holy as he is with no piak piak, has more class than that and @kdash, not him....he's actually pretty alright now and more like one of us.... still a prude tho haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Actually the mods can see who give anonymous likes or dislikes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Actually the mods can see who give anonymous likes or dislikes? of course..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 i believe @dach as holy as he is with no piak piak, has more class than that and @kdash, not him....he's actually pretty alright now and more like one of us.... still a prude tho haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Thanks to your oversight!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Some idiots get a hard-on thinking that the anonymous dislike they had been happily dishing out is really anonymous.... please don't induce detumescence for them leh of course..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 of course..... Wow, it's like wearing an Infinity Gauntlet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Wow, it's like wearing an Infinity Gauntlet. at the snap of fingers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Don't disseminate fake news leh.......why you put @ins1dious handsome face on Thanos pic? at the snap of fingers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 i believe @dach as holy as he is with no piak piak, has more class than that and @kdash, not him....he's actually pretty alright now and more like one of us.... still a prude tho haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa haha thanks. just trying to stir haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 haha thanks. just trying to stir haha...Say sorri. Say sorri now. Say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Say sorri. Say sorri now. Say. ð ð ð i seh you then you know ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 25, 2018 Share May 25, 2018 yes, the quality is those 200+ type at 100+ price point free delivery. if you wait for promos which is quite frequent, you can get a pair at 90-105 after discount. I always wait for promo before buying...never paid $129 before Finally purchase one when they restocked the design that i wanted, and gave 10% discount 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic May 25, 2018 Share May 25, 2018 (edited) Finally purchase one when they restocked the design that i wanted, and gave 10% discount Please provide FR! Edited May 25, 2018 by Mason016 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 28, 2018 Share May 28, 2018 Please provide FR! Not as good as i expected, quite true to size but a bit narrow, workmanship was ok. Shoes insoles not as comfort as the Rockport or similar makes, though it still feel good when new but you can only tell after 3 months. Many of them can't last too long before it just become flat and uncomfortable. i wouldn't compare it to a $200+ makes shoes actually. I will go for a $200+ makes from amazon for $100+ during black friday or other sale. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic May 31, 2018 Share May 31, 2018 After years of wearing the same design shoe from Hush Puppies (I've bought the same pair to replace each time it wears out), I decided to buy some nice and slightly more expensive shoes for a change, to see if they are really worth the money over my $100 Hush Puppies. The turning point when I was at a Black Tie event a month ago, I had a suit on but my shoes were so chui. Check it out. Although they were seasoned and very comfortable, it's worn. So I took the advice of one of the gurus in this thread and went to check out Ed Et Al, a local brand helmed by Edwin Neo, who does Made To Order shoes. I ordered a pair of Black Double Monkstrap, with Goodyear Welted Construction and Double EE width. Waiting time is 8 weeks. Then I went over to their retail shop called Guild at Raffles City to have a look at their ready made range and decided to plunge for a pair of Oxfords, Blake constructed, to "tide over" the 8 weeks waiting time. Still trying to season in my shoes and my walking habits need to change a little too. The leather soles are slippery compared to the rubber ones that I've become accustomed to 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear May 31, 2018 Share May 31, 2018 The angle you took the foto of 613.jpg, make them look like heels to me sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 31, 2018 Share May 31, 2018 If people cannot afford leather shoes then just buy leather insoles. Anyway I rather have silk underwear then wear a silk tie. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...