I am in deep trouble

Feeldown

Haiz later govt come out with the satellite tracking opc vehicles, once moved beep beep $20.00 gets deducted from cashcard.

I guess cost of living is going up but no excuse lar to save $$

Wah, like that siao liao. Got a friend that always send in his OPC to the workshop before 7am and go collect it after 7pm. If the workshop ppl move the car while it is in the workshop, he will also kenna charged. There are always some cases that are not so clear cut leh.

Huh? cannot lah... by having this 'device' that track OPC cars, are you saying the OPC owners can only wash their cars during weekends?! Cos the moment OPC drivers drive their rides to the washing bay... $20 gone.

Haiz later govt come out with the satellite tracking opc vehicles, once moved beep beep $20.00 gets deducted from cashcard.

I guess cost of living is going up but no excuse lar to save $$

Aiya i just saying if mah....i think its a full proof lor...wat u think ?

any better suggestions so that those that forget abt putting coupon also never get penalised on the road ?

yup great point, i guess theres always these in between cases that need rectifying or more brainstorming or for cars gg workshop, workshop will go online and key in the i/u no and state car in workshop ?

wat do u think than is the best way ?

like in the bukit timah cpark once go in the gantry, the 2nd hand dealer that takes in your car sms the i/u unit to the system when exit its free....

saw it before when i sold my brothers car.

Errrrr... I also cheat with parking coupons, but I always tear all the tabs.... maybe I tipu 10 to 15 minutes....

haha.....sometimes i tipu up to 2 hours. lipsrsealed.gif

alamak, u call this TIPU? sometimes i run out of parking coupon, i just dun bother.... park whole day also like that... kana kana lor... $30 nia niatongue.gif

Okie she shld tell the judge "WA SI LIN NA BU" instead [flowerface]

warrao wat a comment, pst magistrate do visit mcf forum too fyi as one of em went to our insurance website and put magistrate as his occupation to get insurance quote.

lol... those court is ok to go...

but not the court 21 the ts talk about...

so u cheat... u get nothing means u are lucky...

if u always up the hill then 1 of these day u will meet a tiger! that means you luck run out... court 21 times :)

Mai ani kuan leh bro [sweatdrop] I is in court everyday but i nvr cheat leh [sweatdrop]

This morning I went Food Court, now I'm in badminton court, next I'll be proceeding to Liang Court... [laugh]