I am in deep trouble

Feeldown

Maybe you can suggest with the new GPS-enabled IU, a deduction will transact from your cashcard automatically. No need for OPC coupon and all the hassle of tearing the tabs.

"1234567!!! Dun tell me u nvr cheat b4 in your life!!"

[wave] Say this to the judge...sure get acquitted [nod]

[flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm

When GPS enabled IU comes out. I guess there is no need for ERP, RoadTax, OPC, Parking Coupon. Just pay accordingly [:p] So would you like to have peak-hour package, week-end package, night package or ala carte? How about parking sir? Would you like area package, home-office package or ala carte? [sweatdrop]

You need people to help you think of reasons in case you get caught the next time? [sly]

This is what you wrote the last time round on pg1, so can I assume you are a OPC cheater as well?

I know its too late to say anything. But many of my friends have so far not being caught with the below method.

Next time just tear the year and month off the coupon. Place a unaltered used coupon in the windscreen. Keep the other coupon ready by your side, ready to tear off the day-tab while slowing down the car to the road side.

Then when you spot a policemen, and think he is going to ask you to stop the car to show him the coupon, only then you teat off the day tab!

That is the safest way to 'cheat' on the coupons.

Don't be too cheapskate as to 'Alter' the coupon many times untill there is irrefutable evidence for the police to catch you!

this isn't something new in MCF.

In MCF, we do not tolerate spammers. And those who clock posting just to start a thread or post in classified. All these account will be terminated without notice.

Orh...ok boss. [:)]

i must say u r very very good in plea! [thumbsup][:)]

But at bit too much if u ask him say that to judge....maybe lessen the ego-booster to judge a bit might be just right. [:p]

ALERT ALERT ALERT bounce1.gifrifle.gif

wah u register today, clock posts to start this thread.... sly.gif

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/General_Car_Discussion_F1/gforum.cgi?do%3Dsearch_results%3Bsearch_forum%3Dall%3Bsearch_user_username%3DFeeldown%3Bmh%3D25=Show+user%27s+posts

So ur purpose to get advice on what lie to tell the judge to get off with a lighter sentence? mad.gif

bro i'm sorry u had to learn this the hard way, but what u did is wrong! cheat! gove rebate u 17K n u cheat by driving it like normal plate for free!!! makes people like us who have normal plate du lan!

anyways i'm not all evil n i do also hope u can keep ur job.

Thanks for the Alert.

Seems like TS only want to post his story. And after that, never appear again.

His account will be terminated without any notice as we do not tolerate spammers.

last time i used to report a couple, but no action done lei....so i tot u folks allow [:(] that.

[laugh] Joking joking lah...this topic is so serious...somemore got ppl kena [knife]

Thot I shld lighten (not highlight [:p] ) the atmosphere a little bit [;)] Mai siew ki ar bro [thumbsup]

Let say on hand-over day, can i go HDB to cancel off the season parking for the trade-off car & at the same time apply for the next car season parking ? I did thot of doing that...thot only but never do. [:/]

[laugh] i called HDB up and did it over the phone

Edited by Hermit

Huh? cannot lah... by having this 'device' that track OPC cars, are you saying the OPC owners can only wash their cars during weekends?! Cos the moment OPC drivers drive their rides to the washing bay... $20 gone.

Haiz later govt come out with the satellite tracking opc vehicles, once moved beep beep $20.00 gets deducted from cashcard.

I guess cost of living is going up but no excuse lar to save $$

Mai ani kuan leh bro [sweatdrop] I is in court everyday but i nvr cheat leh [sweatdrop]

This morning I went Food Court, now I'm in badminton court, next I'll be proceeding to Liang Court... [laugh]

Your new and old rides different reg number is it?

I didn't have this issue, cos retained number.

Ya...haha. We same pattern here. [:)]

But hor when i took over my car in april, it was already evening liao, so no time to buy the season parking. So park at my house roof-top MSCP..........was discussing with wify wana buy overnite coupon or not ? Hmmmm....end up didnt put. Next day zhun zhun see white paper on the windscreen. [:|][:|][:|]

Damn sianz....first day take over car kena sumon liao. [:/]