I am in deep trouble

Feeldown

I think this guys case considered small to one case that i am handling.

Driving w/o motor insurance and expired road tax and worst got into an accident, although clearly not his fault as he was bump v hard on the back but he hit the front vehicle.

Once, I already got a coupon, ready to drive out to run all my errant for the way... must make full use of the $20..... sway sway, I tore the date wrongly and I do not have extra coupon... it's like tearing of an old bird issue of $20 note [smallcry] ...

Nearest post office still haven't open so bo bian I have to take cab to run my errant instead of risking being caught... too scary heard about all these true life experience. [shakehead]

Alamak....can wavie off mei ? didnt know that. [:/]

Let say on hand-over day, can i go HDB to cancel off the season parking for the trade-off car & at the same time apply for the next car season parking ? I did thot of doing that...thot only but never do. [:/]

I certainly hope he learnt his lesson. If I dun remember wrongly in the HWZ thread, he did admit that it was the 2nd time he tempered with the coupon, after many forumers had cast a doubt over whether it was genuinely his first time cheating. But I think he chickened-out, and remove most of his postings, in case the authorities decide to use the info [sly] .

Haiz later govt come out with the satellite tracking opc vehicles, once moved beep beep $20.00 gets deducted from cashcard.

I guess cost of living is going up but no excuse lar to save $$

YES u can. bring your agreement letter wif ur new log card or lta letter.

If u come home late, put ur old season parking disc there first than next day go return

Becos during accident car, they get replacement car and so they do that and put a note stating that original car is being replaced by this car temporary

previously i purchase the new season parking for the new car, can cancel the old car.

They will refund u by sending u a cheque. [;)]

Previously, on some saturdays, i would think it was a sunday and drove my ex-opc lancer out without coupons. But heng everytime once out of the mscp, i will suddely realise it. OMGGGG!!!! and have a good scare!!!!!......either i will tear coupon or park the car back. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

The one and only biggest HONEST mistake was once i ever drove the whole day, only to realise at nite that I was so engross in tearing the correct day & month, i forgot to tear off the year!!!!! Somemore i drove all over singapore, changi village, jurong east, orchard road then back home sembawang that day. [dead][dead][dead]

If kena just LPPL pay lor. I dont work in the civil service anyway. No worries. [:p]

i learnt my lesson and never did it again. [nod]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

plead guitly and tats all

my fren ganna same case.

fine 800sgd and warning.

if tat day the judge PMS then u suay lor for more ...

the fine will not be $800 only... It should be 10K for cheating case. In this case, this is what the TS will be charged with.

ALERT ALERT ALERT bounce1.gifrifle.gif

wah u register today, clock posts to start this thread.... sly.gif

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/General_Car_Discussion_F1/gforum.cgi?do%3Dsearch_results%3Bsearch_forum%3Dall%3Bsearch_user_username%3DFeeldown%3Bmh%3D25=Show+user%27s+posts

So ur purpose to get advice on what lie to tell the judge to get off with a lighter sentence? mad.gif

bro i'm sorry u had to learn this the hard way, but what u did is wrong! cheat! gove rebate u 17K n u cheat by driving it like normal plate for free!!! makes people like us who have normal plate du lan!

anyways i'm not all evil n i do also hope u can keep ur job.

Thanks for the Alert.

Seems like TS only want to post his story. And after that, never appear again.

His account will be terminated without any notice as we do not tolerate spammers.

this isn't something new in MCF.

In MCF, we do not tolerate spammers. And those who clock posting just to start a thread or post in classified. All these account will be terminated without notice.

Everyone seems to advice to 'Plea Guilty' and don't aggrivate the judge. That I agree fully.

But is there a certain 'safe' statement of guilt that will 'help' to lessen the fine?

There is a possibility that if one keep quite, the judge will be fine $10k.

But IF(big IF) one try to say something sweet and show remorse, maybe the fine will be reduced to $5k or $8k.

Can save alittle also good right?

So my question to all the experts here is "What is the exact words/statements that TS can say infront of judge" to lessen the fine(if possible).

Instead of "Yes I guilty lah. Quick lah fine me. My GF outside is waiting for me."

Maybe "Your honour, I have realised my foolhardy action is against the law. I have admit I am in the wrong and will not repeat my cheating ways in future. If you can by the grace of god, show mercy on me, and lessen the punishment on me, as I am a poor student, I will eternally be grateful to you and remember that once a pretty/handsome and magnaminous judge like you have taught me a valuable lesson in life to be a honest man! Yout honour, I respectfully accept your punishment."