Haunted Hotel

Haha

This happened to my friend who was in a 4 star KL Hotel in bukit bintang. I receive call about 5am from her. She was crying hysterically. At first i was sleepy and thot she siao, didn't want to attend to the call. But she call about 20 times, drop a few sms which after i read, my hair stand.

'Help me, there is someone in my room'

so i called the reception ask them to change room for her. she said in the middle of the night, she suddenly felt someone lying on top of her and breathing hard, and she heard someone using the toilet tap.

In the morning, the manager apologised and told her that a similar incident happened long long ago and they wanted to lock up that room but forgot abt it.

stupid or wat the hotel ?

i kanna.. 4th floor..

got chio bu singing in ma bath tub.. at nite...

went down ask for room transfer straight away....

i tried opening the toilet to check who it was... but its lock.. once open siow liao no one inside.. after an hr tio again.. its scare the sxxt out of wife...

Bukit bintang hotel is haunted...

yeah, which is why when hotel is full, never bang table ask for room...

BKK Asia Hotel is famous. Bayoke Suite also.

stayed there once, no encounter

I stayed there once. With my reservist friend.

Both nights, we felt something under the blanket when we slept and we were awakened in the middle of the night several times.

I felt being pressed down by something heavy on top of me on the first night.

Then the final night, I was awakened in the middle of my sleep. Saw a shadow which looked like a lady sitting in the couch in front of the tv. But cos too tired due to all day shopping. Cannot be bothered.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_haunted_locations

Malaysia

Genting Highlands, Pahang. City well known for its amusement park and casino. Several people have committed suicide here. Sightings of a man jumping off the hotel rooftop, only to disappear just before he hits the ground. Several rooms in the hotel are never rented, no matter how high the demand for accommodation is. Those who did see the inside of these rooms reported that they were filled with "old Chinese ghost wards", and they would then fall inexplicably ill for days afterwards.

Kellie's Castle, Perak. An unfinished mansion/castle built by a Scottish planter. Doors are reported to open by themselves, and screaming voices have been heard.

Poliklinik Cheras. Old government hospital that was abandoned for no reason. One visitor reported that it felt "haunted and bizarre", and it is rumoured that it is haunted by the ghost of a patient who died on the premises.

Pudu Prison,Kuala Lumpur. Old prison that is now mainly used as a police station. People have reported seeing a thin Indian man who walks the hallways but disappears around a corner. Screams have been heard from the areas where hangings and canings have taken place. Certain areas seem much colder than others. Russell Lee, author of the popular book series True Singapore Ghost Stories included a story of a former Pudu inmate, who attests to hearing the screams from the caning area and also tells of a ghost who stops the last stroke of the cane being given to a prisoner. Apparently this ghost is the ghost of a prisoner who committed suicide in order to escape the caning punishment, as Malaysian canes cause terrible pain and can leave scars for years afterward.

up to u to believe.. this was what i've found. i guess i will never dare to travel alone [laugh]

This happened to my friend who was in a 4 star KL Hotel in bukit bintang. I receive call about 5am from her. She was crying hysterically. At first i was sleepy and thot she siao, didn't want to attend to the call. But she call about 20 times, drop a few sms which after i read, my hair stand.

'Help me, there is someone in my room'

so i called the reception ask them to change room for her. she said in the middle of the night, she suddenly felt someone lying on top of her and breathing hard, and she heard someone using the toilet tap.

In the morning, the manager apologised and told her that a similar incident happened long long ago and they wanted to lock up that room but forgot abt it.

stupid or wat the hotel ?

u sure u not the one on top of her?? [sly][sly][laugh][laugh]

my fav practise is:

1. knock before entering

2. leave the toilet light on throughout the night

Same here [grouphug][grouphug][grouphug]

But my 'Ah Men' friends say i Siao [:|][:|][:|][:|][:|]

I will knock and say 'I'll be staying here for XX Days' [:)] and once inside the room will open up all the curtains and let some sunlight burst in before turning on my 'Tua Ya Beh' song which is always saved inside my phone's Music Folder [nod][nod][nod]

some other ways....

1) never place your shoes/slippers neatly side by side

2) if there is an empty bed, make sure it's messy or you can place your lugguage on it to make it looks like it's occupied

3) if you're sleeping on a big queen size bed, make sure the other half looks occupied by placing some stuff like clothes or bags

ooo yeah..i kana Asia hotel....

Me n my fren both couple stayed there had a joint room... So i was in my fren room toking where my wife is bathing....We heard my wife shouting out for me and its exactly how she called me..THe tone, the voice the nickname... So i went over and ask wad she wants...The best part is she opened the door and ask wad i wan....

That night while my frens in the other room slping, they felt pple running on their bed across them...den their whole blanket got pull down the bed...

On my final night, the whole dressing table mirror shaking vigorously....sure its scary [sweatdrop]

i just came back from bangkok, was staying at Bkk Asia Hotel. My second stay there. I stayed there in JAn this year too. Lucky nothing happen... [sweatdrop]

my fav practise is:

1. knock before entering

2. leave the toilet light on throughout the night

but the rest i dun really follow, eg:

3. do not place the slippers nicely

4. do not touch the bible or other religious books unneccessarily

hmm... any more? [shocked][shocked]

do not leave any light on - so even got ghost u cannot see them in total darkness hahahaha

Stayed in B*i*oke Su*te BKK manyy years ago and thats the last time i book a cleap hotel whenever am in BKK. Room was huge but it gave us a damp, cold and eerie feeling. We always felt being watched when we are in the room. Ended up out shopping most of the time. [laugh]

On the side note, Eastin and Adelphi suite are nice and not too expensive. [thumbsup]

My experience is in a hotel at Changi, can't remember the name but very run down place. Me and a fren check in 3am, sleep in 2 different bed side by side. I heard people knocking on my side table,when closed eyes hear music,people talking in english,like got party in my room! My fren closed eyes can feel like people face coming near his face looking at him! Finally, a loud knock on my side table again! We check out at 5am [laugh]

So far, the "dirtiest" places that I've been to is Strawberry Park Kijal (very run down place) and Fishing Bay Resort in Mersing

I didn't sense anything by my wife, who's very sensitive to such things experinced the presence.

In the Fishing Bay Resort, my wife tried "shooing" away the entity, but instead got a nose bleed straight after.

What the?! Fishing Bay Resort? I was there a few months ago. Almost empty resort with at most 3-4 families. Didn't feel anything weird though. Mind asking which unit did you occupy?

Bayoke Suite?! What happened? I was there once when it first opened, occupying the junior suite. This thread is scaring people ah [dizzy]

No leh, I stayed in Royal Bintang many times, all swee swee no problems leh. [sweatdrop]

Maybe u so tire that nothing could wake u you..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

"sleep like a log" .... [sly][sly][sly]

I heard duno is Baiy*ke sky or suite used to be residence apartment before converted to hotel.Many people died due to fire.Many people encountered spooky things there.

Had experience once during an exercise at Bukit Panjang Road. KNN whole section of men (24 of them) saw 2 black armed men attacking them...... [shocked][shocked][shocked]

all men were shouting and c*cking their rifles to shoot back.... [:(][:(] , luckily, not loaded with live rounds, only Guilded Laser System...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

takes 1 1/2 hours to calm them back ...... [:|][:|][:|]

Edited by Picnic06