OK... I concede. This car is just wicked!

Relagsingh

wah lan eh... better clean up your monitor.

i suddenly became a merc fan. [laugh] that's what nice cars can do to you. [flowerface]

i suddenly became a merc fan

cause u kena the uncle virus... [:p] the steering wheel look so playstation to me.. [shakehead]

whatever. i just love it. anyway i also uncle liao. [dead]

for me, a good looking car has to get my attention the moment i saw it. love at 1st sight.

none of those 'the looks are growing on me' kind of thing. [flowerface]

correction bro. SLs are hard top coupe cabrios, like the SLKs.

you may call it whatever you want but Mercedes-Benz defines SL as "roadster" and rag-top CLK as "cabriolet".

The price tag. dizzy.gif

definitely not for the bread and butter man like most of us.

People who bought a V12 don't really need it , just want.

we can only salivate all over [laugh]

the only people who can afford this don't know how to drive.

just waiting for the latest news on how paris hilton or lindsay lohan wrapped their new SL around a tree.

ok.

anyway, sometimes these manufacturers wana be fanciful and twitch the england here and there, just to sound different.

just like SUV and SAV... knn... [laugh]

Very evil. I like it. V12, biturbo, makeover, what is there not to like?

[inlove] I know there's one thing I sure don't like about this car. The price [whip]

Why would you go for a SLR McLaren which has LESS power, and costs MORE than the Black series SL?

The Black series Mercs have unleashed a whole new generation of "Hyper Cars". Thats right, its no longer "Super Cars".

quite nice

but looks like it's from the drawing blocks of the Mazda RX8 and Nissan GTR.......

I expected something more unique from Mercy...

Edited by Throttle2