Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check in Part VII

Mivec9

isit?? mineral oil can used for 6mths one meh? thot only can use for 3mths?

but i just cheong in the advanced driving course mah, so better change engine oil la... haha... [laugh]

Go so fast. Advanced course liao. Sis, very fierce leh.

Shhh, dun say that. [lipsrsealed] She is only trying to drive well and improve driving skills nia [:p][thumbsup] But by far, she is the one and only person i know who so on in her ride. the 2nd person is u [;)] The bar-guy... [inlove]

Total 7 bars. [thumbsup]

If u gang fight need help, can call me. [sweatdrop] I lend you my bars. But after that, must put back properly. [nod]

7 bars?!?!?!? [shocked] wat kinda bars are they? can list down for us to wow?

Can list but don't wow ok?

1) Front tower bar

2) Rear bar inside the boot

3) 4 pt underbrace

4) Front lower bar

5) Rear lower bar (long)

6) Rear lower bar (short)

7) Side fender bar

[laugh][thumbsup][thumbsup] your car is the STABLE-EST in our MCF lancer thread [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

No lah. I have seen ones better than mine.

no la.... the last upgrade i did (and ex one [sweatdrop] ) was the ICE mah... where got getting alot of stuff? [sweatdrop]

ehh sis..u already GOT a lot of stuff... just look at your "signature" aka equipment list on your posts... [thumbsup] keep it up! [:)]

wau, where got people say they do alot of mod one. [:p]

look at blackie, he machiam all kinda stuff already done...but he can't put siggy, sure 10 lines one [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

What is "siggy" and "10 lines"? Cannot understand. [confused]

siggy = signature, the thing at the bottom.. Cloudy and xtraun both got put their "add-on" for their lancers..

10 lines means yours will be SUPER LONG LIST OF ADD-ONs... Mr Stockie... [laugh]

You ah, u think he really dunno meh. this is his tang-jia, if he dunno, then everyone asking for his service can "bluff bluff" him liao. u tio pawned liao [laugh]

no la.... the last upgrade i did (and ex one [sweatdrop] ) was the ICE mah... where got getting alot of stuff? [sweatdrop]

ehh sis..u already GOT a lot of stuff... just look at your "signature" aka equipment list on your posts... [thumbsup] keep it up! [:)]

look at blackie, he machiam all kinda stuff already done...but he can't put siggy, sure 10 lines one [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

What is "siggy" and "10 lines"? Cannot understand. [confused]

siggy = signature, the thing at the bottom.. Cloudy and xtraun both got put their "add-on" for their lancers..

10 lines means yours will be SUPER LONG LIST OF ADD-ONs... Mr Stockie... [laugh]

Sure or not? Don't think so.

I waiting for the lancer who has the biggest number of mods and his siggy is just one line and the line will say "Half Cut". I think this kind of siggy beats everyone hands down. [nod]

Total 7 bars. [thumbsup]

If u gang fight need help, can call me. [sweatdrop] I lend you my bars. But after that, must put back properly. [nod]

1) Front tower bar

3) 4 pt underbrace

4) Front lower bar

5) Rear lower bar (long)

7) Side fender bar

WoW

when u going for the rally competition [laugh][laugh]

Everyday. My house multi-storey car park. Speed limit is 15 km/h. But I always go at 60-80 km/h then when reach corner, jam and turn the corner. [hur][sweatdrop]

You wanna join me? Very fun wan. [sly]

cloudy,

how's the stuff at Chuan lee hin? look like not bad....the stuff ex. or not, next time bring me go ok? [wave]

Go there and install your gauges.

they sell gauges also?

I dunno leh but hotstuff got advertised their stuff in their magazine this month. Go check it out.

ehh sis...like that you like service your car 4-5 times a year is it?? power..

==========================

actually on average, stock plug can last around 20k km np one. oil....is just for running parts of engine, u can drag longer also can wan.

Anyway if service alot times for ride, reflect owner really takes good care of ride but i'm not sure whether it is necessary or not [:p]

Ask Genie. He very good. We just talked over pm.

I think if u really want to maintain and take good care of your ride, just do an oil change every 5k or 7k. No need to always change spark plugs or flush the fluids unless u are at the major servicing interval like 40k, 60k or 80k.

I don't intend to service so early. Waiting for 50k. Cos need to change fuel filter.

good advice u got there [thumbsup][kiss]

Teach you to save money. US recession liaoz. A few more banks going to crash soon. USD now only at 1.34 to Sinkapore dollar. That is damn low.

blackie always HIGHLIGHTS his car is STOCK... but then one by one.. he reveals a lot about his car's "STOCK-kiness"... [laugh]

Dr Jo, mai like that leh. [laugh]

yah loh why Dr Jo liketat one, tell him stock means stock with stock mod [:p]

Mai kay seow. What is stock mod? Simi lai eh?

You going scrapyard this saturday morning to look for half cut. You think I donno? So now u can cover yourself. [smash]

we will sing same song. yeah his car is stock [laugh][laugh]

What song? Sing where? [sly]

maki-tong ki-tong, aleh mantong,

sashuba, li-mantong,

aleh-lima lo-ha.

Aku-reh maha soha, aku rah maha soha.

Ask Genie, he shd kw what is this song. We used to be same uniformed group.

Seemed like a lot of guru and mods in the forum are your nan siong nan di.

isit?? mineral oil can used for 6mths one meh? thot only can use for 3mths?

but i just cheong in the advanced driving course mah, so better change engine oil la... haha... [laugh]

Go so fast. Advanced course liao. Sis, very fierce leh.

Shhh, dun say that. [lipsrsealed] She is only trying to drive well and improve driving skills nia [:p][thumbsup] But by far, she is the one and only person i know who so on in her ride. the 2nd person is u [;)] The bar-guy... [inlove]

What on in the ride? Okay lah. Long time neber go meetup liao. Otherwise, I can meet everyone and I look forward to see their ride and get poisoned.

wah me so busy, i also find time for our dear mazda323 to go scrapyard. now kanna say wanna find half cut [bigcry][bigcry]

we will sing same song. yeah his car is stock [laugh][laugh]

What song? Sing where? [sly]

maki-tong ki-tong, aleh mantong,

sashuba, li-mantong,

aleh-lima lo-ha.

Aku-reh maha soha, aku rah maha soha.

Ask Genie, he shd kw what is this song. We used to be same uniformed group.

is it in Martian language?? [confused][confused]

or something composed by MAS SELAMAT?

Total 7 bars. [thumbsup]

1) Front tower bar

3) 4 pt underbrace

4) Front lower bar

5) Rear lower bar (long)

7) Side fender bar

WoW

when u going for the rally competition [laugh][laugh]

Everyday. My house multi-storey car park. Speed limit is 15 km/h. But I always go at 60-80 km/h then when reach corner, jam and turn the corner. [hur][sweatdrop]

You wanna join me? Very fun wan. [sly]

WAH bro..u can reach 80km/h in a MSCP?!?! POWER POWER..u sure no snail or twin snail on your engine??? [sly][sly]

[sweatdrop] unker bu yao lah. i am still novice, i wont do these stunts near mscp one [sweatdrop]

Mai kay seow. You still novice? You are our mafia boss....chao chao at least advanced level liaoz. [smash]

wah me so busy, i also find time for our dear mazda323 to go scrapyard. now kanna say wanna find half cut [bigcry][bigcry]

Yah I know you are busy. But cars are your passion right? [sly]