Blue2 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 if u 1 2 know then u got to read what me and he post again lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 new 1 the face too small liao... maybe u can use axe n chop down the tree... like tat she looks more swee swee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 he cum twice liao... 1 more to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 U kena pwned in Complaint thread (PI issue) liao still dunno ar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 You help me chop with your I-swallow mouth lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 how i know u dunno i dunno cos u nv tell me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 Tsk Tsk your kar kia right? Must teach him to behave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 now u know i dunno u dunno i dunno u dunno Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 chop chop liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 ..... really wasted tat u nv become a english teacher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 You also very free. Now what time there? 5am? U wanna join me for breakfast har??? Date here is 11 July 2008 Time here is 5.40 am Temperature here is 55 F I so missed home KNN down here frigging not safe cos Russia may drop a bomb anytime CB US lah...making money from the Czech to put a condom over their head so tt Russia's sperms cannot swim in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 Wake up so early for what deh? Go back to sleep lah. Beautiful city deh. Go sightsee abit before you come back lah. I've yet to go to Prague. Maybe soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 U dunno farmers wake up darn early wan meh? U see one u've seen all lah The old old buildings here are classics but after few days here like all same same liao Somemore on business so the mood not there lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 I've yet to go to Prague. Maybe soon ----------------------------------------------------- U've betta not bring a here cos it is a slow moving lomantik city and the temptation to make baby is there If u really have bring ,,,make sure u buy a "missile shield" from the yankies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 [nod]i live in the world of my own [nod]my world of heavy metal radio plays no heavy metal heavy metal is discouraged [nod]i live in the world of metal www.shoutcast.com lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 if i become inkerlish teacher ah... all the students i thought confirm fail inkerlish liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Username Neutral Newbie July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 errr...... 97.2 can....... morning 7am to 10 am, Marcus Chin & Lucy Tan, every morning very ........ , especially 'morning call' to wakie ppl...... [/reply] used to think this station is for uncles and aunties, but after tuning in out of curiosity, now i am stuck with them every morning, good teamwork and very funny... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...