Favourite Radio station/DJ-Morning

Driven

i used to love heavy metal, but don't think there's any station that plays that.

have to change with the world....

Now i listen to hip-hop, like Akon [thumbsup]

old but young at heart....

alamak, should have know you earlier. Just threw away lots of heavy metal rock cds. [:/]

I switched to Mandarin, nothing beats 100.3FM in the morning. Don't Give a Damn..

FM 91.3, fm90.5, fm98, fm98.7, fm95, etc. which is your favourite station or DJ in the morning show.

My choice FM 95.

Tried listening to 91.3 but felt that the male DJ is more like a supporting role to his female partner.

I listen to 100.3 every morning.. Love to listen their TCSS session.. Dun really like the new chinese song nowaday..

I think they pluck the topics from Shin Min Daily or LianHe WanBao.. laugh.gif

I remember they were talking about the 7 years itch and divorce stuff last week or the week before and a 16-years old girl called in and talked and cried until the DJs also dunno what to say.. lipsrsealed.gif Her father got a 18 years old mistress shakehead.gif

Used to listen to Class 95 for many years but recently switched to 88.3.

Very different feel to Class 95 but I enjoyed it.

u switch a bit slow liao...

previously when they have 2girls n a guy(Darren aka Ah Hock) is the best...

been tuning to jia 88.3 ... got frequent traffic updates, eng/chi songs and hourly sports update [thumbsup]