Driven Neutral Newbie July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 FM 91.3, fm90.5, fm98, fm98.7, fm95, etc. which is your favourite station or DJ in the morning show. My choice FM 95. Tried listening to 91.3 but felt that the male DJ is more like a supporting role to his female partner. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 er...my choice not in your list leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 i also don't know which channel to turn to...missed the pat & joe team, don't really like 95 cos of that spoilt brat, sole loser..you know who.. so i like butterfly....switching channels... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 your 97.2?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 My ang mo no good, i am tune to 933 or 1003. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 i only listen to 97.2 every weekend, around 7pm, 4-d results.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 no...88.3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 u ang mo kio no good... then me ang mo kio rotten liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 (edited) eh... you not 881 meh?? Edited July 10, 2008 by Wish1719 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 hmm...u go tune if got 881 or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driven Neutral Newbie July 10, 2008 Author Share July 10, 2008 paiseh, forgotten to add the chinese fm station. 93.3 also not bad. 97.2 too many health talk 95.8 informative and news Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driven Neutral Newbie July 10, 2008 Author Share July 10, 2008 I like fm100.3 best in their begining years. They name themselv ....xin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 Dude, you still miss out her 88.3... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driven Neutral Newbie July 10, 2008 Author Share July 10, 2008 ok ok. 88.3 and those that i might miss out. any 88.3 is young or old station. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 Blue2's station.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 (edited) [nod]i live in the world of my own [nod]my world of heavy metal radio plays no heavy metal heavy metal is discouraged [nod]i live in the world of metal Edited July 10, 2008 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driven Neutral Newbie July 10, 2008 Author Share July 10, 2008 you must be a young dude. my age cant carry this HEAVY METAL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 I tune in to 1003 every evening. The two "38" realli funni. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...