hsl118 6th Gear March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 Week before CNY accelerator foot itchy and vtec kicked in yo, followed by white flash on rear view mirror. I thought guilty conscience but after 3 weeks received on govt service snail mail, had to furnish driver particulars. Yesterday received traffic advisory update, could have been $130 and 4 points. Glad safe driver insurance bonus is not affected, strong reminder for me to must guai guai now. Don't worry, big brother won't forget us. The LTA page from bro doppel is dope. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 FYI. Many years back, i did call up TP to ask how come 1 week liao i still havent receive letter to pay my speeding offense. kind of stupid of me to call TP and own up that i speed and got capture by the speeding camera. i think the operator also stun when i said that. She said to me generally take 3weeks.If after 3 weeks no new means u heng, maybe no film or device spoil so dont do that again. really heng i never receive anything hahaha Operator stun but if no evidence then they also cannot do anything Drive safe next time! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 (edited) Still able to, here's the link: https://onepay.onemotoring.com.sg/onepay/erp/getRecord.do Thanks bro. Just want to check if it is only for LTA related offences or all offences including from TP? Because TP and LTA not related. Edited March 2, 2016 by StefanK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 pai seh to dig up old thread, but hor... now EDDIES cannot check for outstanding traffic offences using vehicle license plate liao ah? or is there a link missing somewhere? the link should be: - http://www.police.gov.sg/epc/eOutstandingTrafficOffence.html Still can check Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 the link should be: - http://www.police.gov.sg/epc/eOutstandingTrafficOffence.html Still can check Yeah, this was the one I tried initially. Because the plates are all licensed under my company, I can only check through the license plates. Not sure if the Foreign Registered Vehicle Number will work the same despite the obvious name. Anyway, will just wait for letter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hsl118 6th Gear March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 Yeah, this was the one I tried initially. Because the plates are all licensed under my company, I can only check through the license plates. Not sure if the Foreign Registered Vehicle Number will work the same despite the obvious name. Anyway, will just wait for letter. Bro usually take them 2-3 weeks to request for driver details. Then after that depends on if they give chance issue traffic advisory, or bring you to the killing fields. Good luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 Bro usually take them 2-3 weeks to request for driver details. Then after that depends on if they give chance issue traffic advisory, or bring you to the killing fields. Good luck. doesn't matter lah... hahaha... i was 20km/h over speed limit (stupid air con compressor stopped working so had to keep zuaing to see if can force it to work), and when I realise I was past the overhead bridge. already too late liao. I only want to check for the sake of checking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 doesn't matter lah... hahaha... i was 20km/h over speed limit (stupid air con compressor stopped working so had to keep zuaing to see if can force it to work), and when I realise I was past the overhead bridge. already too late liao. I only want to check for the sake of checking. No need to check la. What will be will be. When come pay compound la. As for demerit point accept it la. Relax.. Just be thankful that no one is hurt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 No need to check la. What will be will be. When come pay compound la. As for demerit point accept it la. Relax.. Just be thankful that no one is hurt It was an empty road and the camera was pointed towards expressway, I was on the left hand small road haha... poh luck only lah... if got cars I also don't dare to try. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...