Ev0lutionz Clutched July 9, 2008 Share July 9, 2008 Anyone of you here got summon on those demerit point related offence.. Does the letter or the offence get reflected on EDDIES first? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 9, 2008 Share July 9, 2008 (edited) Can check by tis first Outstanding Traffic Offence Edited July 9, 2008 by Ccssgm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched July 9, 2008 Author Share July 9, 2008 Hmm so i am able to check by the car's plate first? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 9, 2008 Share July 9, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched July 9, 2008 Author Share July 9, 2008 Oh okay thanks. So normally the offence will be in before the love letter comes right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 9, 2008 Share July 9, 2008 Should Be like That Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear July 4, 2010 Share July 4, 2010 old thread, but relevant to my query. if i was caught by speedcam on overhead bridge, when will the offence show up on EDDIES? anyone have prior experience? I'll admit to speeding lah, but if i got lucky, of course that's a bonus.. haha. anyway that was a bukit timah road between the nature reserve and beauty world. i doubt i slowed down in time but i'm sure it's also a matter of luck. prepared for the worst but hoping for the best Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftee Clutched July 5, 2010 Share July 5, 2010 Just the other day i was travelling @ that stretch of road and saw a TP @ one of the overhead bidge. Have to be careful n travel within speed limit. Just wait a few days if kana Eddies will let u know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luoxy Neutral Newbie November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 Just the other day i was travelling @ that stretch of road and saw a TP @ one of the overhead bidge. Have to be careful n travel within speed limit. Just wait a few days if kana Eddies will let u know. somebody told me the offence will appear in EDDIES immediately. which one is correct? few days? immediately? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 somebody told me the offence will appear in EDDIES immediately. which one is correct? few days? immediately? immediately? means the TP on the bridge and captured you then the offence will go online? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luoxy Neutral Newbie November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 immediately? means the TP on the bridge and captured you then the offence will go online? TP probably not, but if kana speedcam or red light cam, will EDDIES reflect it immediately? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wuhx Neutral Newbie November 27, 2010 Share November 27, 2010 dont it is possible to be updated immediately. The need people to view the photograph to see the car plate number Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TandemAssassin 1st Gear November 27, 2010 Share November 27, 2010 Think can be up to 3 weeks to 1 month plus before it appears on EDDIES. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Triplerod Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 (edited) Think can be up to 3 weeks to 1 month plus before it appears on EDDIES. Really? That long? Can anyone confirm that? 3 weeks ago I beat the red light cam. Saw 1 flash and not 2. Will I kanna? Because eddies didn't reflect anything. So doesn't anyone know how long it will take? And I read alot regarding 1 flash means you're fine. 2 flash means kana. Anyone to confirm that? Edited May 10, 2011 by Triplerod Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khairulamirul Neutral Newbie July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Anybody care to clarify whether eddies would immediately be updated if anyone was caught speeding or beating the red light? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 pai seh to dig up old thread, but hor... now EDDIES cannot check for outstanding traffic offences using vehicle license plate liao ah? or is there a link missing somewhere? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 pai seh to dig up old thread, but hor... now EDDIES cannot check for outstanding traffic offences using vehicle license plate liao ah? or is there a link missing somewhere?Still able to, here's the link: https://onepay.onemotoring.com.sg/onepay/erp/getRecord.do 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 Think can be up to 3 weeks to 1 month plus before it appears on EDDIES. FYI. Many years back, i did call up TP to ask how come 1 week liao i still havent receive letter to pay my speeding offense. kind of stupid of me to call TP and own up that i speed and got capture by the speeding camera. i think the operator also stun when i said that. She said to me generally take 3weeks.If after 3 weeks no new means u heng, maybe no film or device spoil so dont do that again. really heng i never receive anything hahaha ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...