MWTS: Sscus E8 Black Reclineable Bucket Seats

Keith976

Hi all, testing market coz I may be selling my car. Bought the pair 1 yr ago wif single locking slider and bracket direct fit for EP80. No tears, stains n smells. Cleaned weekly wif fabric cleaner. Good upgrade for fellow EP80ers. Selling as a pair + swap wif stock seats in good condition + labour on buyer. Kindly PM me ur offer, Thks!

post-63-1215397087_thumb.jpg

Dunno market rate leh bro ... u offer me? [;)] But if I sell u I think my car's gonna look funny wif the front gt seats wif a different fabric pattern. Might be hard to sell the car. I was hoping to sell it together with the car if I got a gd offer but if not the seats can sell for extra cash so test market first.

Dunno market rate leh ... PM ur offer? [;)] Have u got stock seats to swap with mine? Thks.

i got stock ep80 seats lor good condition not torn and clean. :) I don noe how to quote you price as i myself unsure.

hehe i also no idea. i think i keep my seats 1st. in case onisan and u cant deal then maybe i come into the picture again.

Bro, its ok lar. dun really need the seat for now. So if you want to grab it just go ahead. :) Keeping my $ for other project ehehhe.

May I know what kind of fabric cleaner are you using for your seats?

Hi all, testing market coz I may be selling my car. Bought the pair 1 yr ago wif single locking slider and bracket direct fit for EP80. No tears, stains n smells. Cleaned weekly wif fabric cleaner. Good upgrade for fellow EP80ers. Selling as a pair + swap wif stock seats in good condition + labour on buyer. Kindly PM me ur offer, Thks!