My complaint letter to shell

Guniang

If you are in the shoes of the TS, what would you do? How would you react?

If it was me, I just take it as a case of bad luck and drive off. Next time if I wanna pump the petrol myself, I will just watch the nozzle carefully.

Edited by Starry

you know something? There is a reason why she is working as a cashier earning 800+/mth while you should be earning more.

Though i dun agree with her reply but on your side, i guess you should not have expected too much. and pls it is only a small thing, learn to forgive and forget.

There are as many rude cashiers as there are unreasonable customers.

same goes to drivers...she may have also met many unreasonable customers who give her bad attitude..I myself have seen b4..yaya drivers shouting at cashiers.

yeah... i also tot so...

shd have ask not to increase petrol prices liao... very shiong man...

reminds me of an encounter i had at 7-11.

i wanted to get a cup of slurpee and the tag above states green apple which is usually my favourite.

but when i paid and about to left the shop,i tasted it twice to confirm my taste buds isn't playing tricks on me.

so i asked the cashier what flavour is it,forgot what she said but it was not green apple.

then i told her i want to change to another flavour since she does not have the flavour i want.

then she asked another woman,who seems to be the owner,and the "owner" was reluctant to let me change.

but i still insist and she seems unhappy.

damn,my slurpee was still so full.

Next time I 'lower' myself to ah beng leber and talk to you can? Don't look down on me or angry me hokay? [:p]

Eh.... still got leber lower than ah beng meh? Dun have lower how to look down wor...

oh yeah slurpee...Still remember young tt time got ICEE at yaohan... grape or strawberry flavour...brain freeze

Edited by Guniang