Testa_ross4 Clutched July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 (edited) Not just a question of whether can do the additions / mods or aftermarket outside, TS also mentioned that if he bought the car as-is, he can include all the additionals in the monthly installments so cash outlay is minimal, and can use the cash to add the big wheels and lower suspension. Edited July 7, 2008 by Testa_ross4 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 I was also thinking about this. Should buy "lower grade" then install and mod outside.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 Hmmm when a track car is lowered I can understand, but when a road registered MPV is lowered by so much, it simply looks like the occupants had too much too eat. those GE also like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 7, 2008 Author Share July 7, 2008 wah... you really want to use as wallpaper ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 7, 2008 Author Share July 7, 2008 Braless, Here dont have carbon fibre front bonnet ahh. akan datang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 7, 2008 Author Share July 7, 2008 Very beautifully done. especially the 2nd photo BTW, u scratch your front right bumper ah? the foggies is spray body color? yeah... hit a debris on the road The foggies come with body matching colour for RSZ model Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 19inch!?!?!?!?!?!?!!? 19inch and u still lower ur ride?!?!?!? is that even HUMANLY possible? i thought 19 inches cannot lower anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 eh bro believe me u have one of the nicest stream around so don't care what others say lah! :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 7, 2008 Author Share July 7, 2008 I got only one comment: FABULOUS!! Fabulous MB-6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 How much is the ultra chio mugen grille? i think this is the nicest grille for stream the next nicest will be the mesh one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoon125 3rd Gear July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 Sure...why not....it's really chio man.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 I got one question. u sure u only need to use strobe light plus SLR (with suitable lens) and can create this effect? need to do any digital editing? cos i saw the spectrum of colors on the car body (passenger door panel). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 7, 2008 Author Share July 7, 2008 if got side mirror light indicator even better. I'm still waiting for a better looking one to come out the current after-market side indicator one look kinda weird... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 MILLION dollar question of the day! what is ur FC with 19inch rims? pls provide manual calculation :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 eh i dont understand side mirror indicator very chio meh? to me its more of functionality than looks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 7, 2008 Author Share July 7, 2008 Bro, I was thinking few weeks ago. Is it more worth to get Style model and make some mod or should get RSZ instead (some mods needed as well)? You mentioned RSZ gets additional: Peddle shifting (not so imp to me) (It makes the car very fun to drive, trust me.) Sports suspension (Think this is good) (Can buy. Got ppl selling) 17" Enkei rims (I will change to chrome rims) (Good for trade-in. I think $1k) Leather Steering (Good to have this) (After market they do not so nice) Additional Rear Sway bar (Not sure wats this) (It's aka Anti-roll bar. After market installation not possible as the mounting point is missing) IR+UV front windscreen (Can install outside) (The windscreen glass has IR+UV, different from tinting) Side skirting (Can install outside) (Got pple selling also) Body matching color fog light (Can install out side?) (Honda foggies at least $500 before paint ) Meshed front grille (Like you, I will change it) Coloured door garnish (Style got chrome handle) (This one not door handle, but the inside part of the door panel) Front bumper lower air diffuser? (Can install outside) (Dunno got pple sell not?) Dark chrome Headlight sub reflector(Not sure) One thing I most mind is Style model dun have rear disc break In view of the above mentioned, I am wondering is style model more worth to buy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 7, 2008 Author Share July 7, 2008 ha ha... just 1 portable strobe was doing a on location shoot the day before so the strobe was still sitting in the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 7, 2008 Author Share July 7, 2008 19inch!?!?!?!?!?!?!!? 19inch and u still lower ur ride?!?!?!? is that even HUMANLY possible? i thought 19 inches cannot lower anymore lol they call me crazy Siang. I reckon the car can take 20" running one size under tyres but bo lui $$ 19" can still lower... just that ride comfort will be compromised a lot... but I Ai Sui Mai Mia 爱美不要命. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...