My Honda Stream

Chisiang

Bro, I want your rims!! inlove.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif

Care to swap with my 14"? One for one, no need topup lah. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

ha ha... please bend down [:p]

Chio!! thumbsup.gif

Is this RSZ or style model? The front mugen grill is very nice! but I know its not cheap. sly.gif

How big is your rims?

I bought the RSZ version [thumbsup]

yeah... cost a bomb for the Mugen grille, but at least the replica don't look anything close to it so can still buy [sweatdrop]

Rim= 19" tyre 235/19/35 [sweatdrop]

How much you pay for the RSZ? Jus curious since you dun like to original RSZ rims, why dun buy the Style model and install the rims and bodykits yourself?

I paid $77k for the RSZ, that time still no Style Edition yet, but anyway the difference between the two model is quite a lot actually.

RSZ gets additional:

Peddle shifting

Sports suspension

17" Enkei

Leather Steering

Additional Rear Sway bar (after market cannot add due to missing mounting point on other model)

IR+UV front windscreen (later batch not sure)

Side skirting

Body matching color fog light

Meshed front grille

Coloured door garnish

Front bumper lower air diffuser?

Dark chrome Headlight sub reflector

forgot to add:

the price difference between SE and RSZ is about $2k?

So addition $2k spread over 10 years = additional $16.667 every month to instalment (less interest)

But if I have to do after market... I need to pay solid hard cash upfront shakehead.gif

how big are the rims?

19" sweatdrop.gif

then again will have people say road registered MPV not track car put so big for what laugh.gif

Bro, the photos sre superb leh. Machiam those found in brochures. Anyway make

your ride nice nice or powderful is to satisfy yourself can leow. See

and feel your ride becoming more sporty is shiok enough leow. It

is not neccessary that rides after mod must do tracking or

speed and speed and speeeeeeed all the way. No need every road want

to win people one unless we have nine lives or on suicidal mission.

Edited by Renegade777

Can't seems to find my previous post... anyway... repost again.

DSC_2748b.jpg

DSC_2772b.jpg

drivingcar.gifdrivingcar.gif

I have to say...................si bay sweeeeeeeeeee ah, can I have your permission to put her as my laoptop background!!!! [;)]

961....next time i see you....i will give 2 short one and thumbs up!! [thumbsup]

Very beautifully done. especially the 2nd photo inlove.gif

BTW, u scratch your front right bumper ah?

the foggies is spray body color?

Bro, I was thinking few weeks ago. Is it more worth to get Style model and make some mod or should get RSZ instead (some mods needed as well)?

You mentioned RSZ gets additional:

Peddle shifting (not so imp to me)

Sports suspension (Think this is good)

17" Enkei rims (I will change to chrome rims)

Leather Steering (Good to have this)

Additional Rear Sway bar (Not sure wats this)

IR+UV front windscreen (Can install outside)

Side skirting (Can install outside)

Body matching color fog light (Can install out side?)

Meshed front grille (Like you, I will change it)

Coloured door garnish (Style got chrome handle)

Front bumper lower air diffuser? (Can install outside)

Dark chrome Headlight sub reflector(Not sure)

One thing I most mind is Style model dun have rear disc break [thumbsdown]

In view of the above mentioned, I am wondering is style model more worth to buy? [confused]

how u create such photography effects ah?

hmm.. you need to wait for the Sun light to become weaker (ie sun set), then the surrounding exposure will be about the same as the car.

I also use a strobe light to illuminate the front if not it will look dark due to the sun coming from the rear.

And to get a blurred background, you need to use a wide aperture or use a zoom lens, I used both. nod.gif

So hardcore.. bring strobe out somemore.. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif