Chisiang 2nd Gear July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 Can't seems to find my previous post... anyway... repost again. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 I'll blast my horny horn next time i see this car OTR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 Purposely didn't mask license plate right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 big rims and lowered Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 3, 2008 Author Share July 3, 2008 ha ha... welcome make sure you horn in rhythm or else I tot which mofo anyhow horn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 3, 2008 Author Share July 3, 2008 no lah... give you guys some 4D inspiration mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 3, 2008 Author Share July 3, 2008 yeah... the biggest I can afford liao... and the lowest it can go liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_liang Clutched July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 Ultra nice ride dude Too bad I too tall liaos cannot sit inside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 Hmmm when a track car is lowered I can understand, but when a road registered MPV is lowered by so much, it simply looks like the occupants had too much too eat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 how big are the rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 how u create such photography effects ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 Intro you good lobang. Go to Garage R and get your ride fitted with turbo kit! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 Bro, I want your rims!! Care to swap with my 14"? One for one, no need topup lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 Chio!! Is this RSZ or style model? The front mugen grill is very nice! but I know its not cheap. How big is your rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 4, 2008 Author Share July 4, 2008 Hmmm when a track car is lowered I can understand, but when a road registered MPV is lowered by so much, it simply looks like the occupants had too much too eat. aiya... it's not about going track... as long as I like, and some people like enough liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 4, 2008 Author Share July 4, 2008 how big are the rims? 19" then again will have people say road registered MPV not track car put so big for what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 4, 2008 Author Share July 4, 2008 how u create such photography effects ah? hmm.. you need to wait for the Sun light to become weaker (ie sun set), then the surrounding exposure will be about the same as the car. I also use a strobe light to illuminate the front if not it will look dark due to the sun coming from the rear. And to get a blurred background, you need to use a wide aperture or use a zoom lens, I used both. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 4, 2008 Author Share July 4, 2008 Intro you good lobang. Go to Garage R and get your ride fitted with turbo kit! bro you're damn poisonous turbo + Garage R = $$$$ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...