EPL Transfer News

Maxus-MIFA9

Sell that Lonado lah. Keep this idiot for what. 42 goals last season so what. Ungrateful rat, if he wan to go Real, just let him go n use the $$$ on better player. I dun think he is that good. Mayb onli in EPL. He is no where near any of the football legends.

I still haven't forget my wish on Lonado. Somebody should whacked his legs jialat jialat. Let him be out for at least 2 seasons like what happened to Ronaldo at Inter in the late 1990s.

U'r right... ronaldo needs one serious injury to be back to mortality

all great players have been excellent until they met with a plaguing injury.

Think Thierry Henry, Owen, Brazil Ronaldo etc.

And a certain Paul Gascoigne.

Smart footballers won't get into such wrong limelight. Look at Didier Deschamps, Carlos Tevez and Teddy Sheringham. [sly]

hmm...saw on paper that he accept the chelski job because this will be the last big pat-cheque b4 he retire...and this type of offer dun come frequently...

So far nothing heard from Man United..............

Thats good new what [sly]

Ronaldo ready to pledge future to Utd Posted by Bill on Wed Jul 02 @ 11:44 GMT

Cristiano Ronaldo is ready to pledge his future to Manchester United. The Daily Express says Ronaldo has told close friends and advisers he is unhappy at Real's public prevaricating. He was expected to give a full explanation of why he wants to go to Madrid "within days" but is now said to be reviewing his future afresh. And United sources are hinting at a change in their hard-line approach to an improved contract. It is possible United could lock Ronaldo into a new image-rights deal plus a new contract that could take him close to the

if I were SAF, I will get rid of that kuku player...

take the $$$ and reduce the club's debt...

Mayb the old man know, w/o CR Man U are nothing. Imagine take away ur 42 goal in a season........ how many match winner he got for Man U......... Double???? they will have prob getting 3rd place [laugh][laugh][laugh]

that was once said that Manu would be nothing once DB leaves for RM...

but SAF found CR....

I believe many great teams dun perform solely only on 1 player...

remember the great welsh striker, Ian Rush...

when he leave for Juve, did Liverpool fire blanks???

Liverpool went out a found someone which incidentally looks like Ian Rush and oso scores as well...

But of course, it takes time to find the correct player too...

just look how long it takes for SAF to find an able replacement for the Great Danes...

18million for english player [jawdrop] Think of Bent. Over rated, over priced

Martin's rationale is that Hargreaves and Carrick both was sold for 18M and Barry being in front of them in the england squad shld not be of a lesser player..

I'm beginning to think the Ronaldo transfer won't take place afterall..all is quiet..nothing coming out from both the player and the prospective employer..

why no one mention about Frank Lampard going to Inter Milan? think he chose to leaave chelsea because of Mourinho or the threat of Deco...

That is why I suspect the transfer not going to take place afterall, judging he seems not in a hurry at all to look for any new attacking players similar to CR..I suspect CR no balls to try and force a transfer..

One min this say he is off to Inter, another min, another papaer say no. Who to believe?

Frankly speaking not many eng players excel when they go oversea

I think he is waiting to see wat sort of contract Chelsea can offer him..so far it seems the club not willing to offer him more than a 2 yr contract extension which resulted in the negotiation coming to a standstill..they been haggling over contractual terms since 2007..

not fantastic but many striker would love to have the ball to their head or feet from his crosses thou....RVN was the first to suffer...