Would you get this used Porsche 911SC for $75k?

T_rex

Would you get this used Porsche 911SC for $75k?  

72 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes, definitely, good value
    • No, overpriced
    • May be, depends on condition
    • No, high maintenence cost
    • No, I don't like porche

PDK you mean, yeah sounds a bit stupid .....

i'm too lazy for manuals nowadays but i advocate that one has to be able to drive manual.

i know lah [:p]

that's what i dun like lor. why dun they just call it a 7 spd double clutch? keeping it in german makes it sound damn nerdy.

it like someone asks: oi, your porsche got the 7 spd double clutch right?

but then they reply: nope, it's called the 'dopple kuplunggen'...

i'll only allow manual cars in my household. and my kids must learn how to drive manual also.

haha.

but one day will come whereby all manuals will be gone... its going to be a day of mourning. [bigcry]

Thanks to brothers, never expected so many comments.. [thumbsup] Very tempted by the idea of "affordable porche", but worried about maintenence cost, haven't been using manual for some time too... [sweatdrop]

Edited by T_rex

Sadly , there really isnt anything as an "affordable" Porsche in singapore, unless of course your wealth is in the "affordable" range.

I'm like you , I also want one....but my wealth is in the "unaffordable" range....

[blush][:(]

Edited by Throttle2

"Owner spent a lot of money for repairs, upgrades & fully facelifted to 964 model" means not original? If the parts changed are original, then no problem, right? Or you spotted something in the photos?

High chance that it maybe a tracked and thrashed porsche, [laugh]