Last Lunchie Meet at SM with Typhoonz

Maxus-MIFA9

Ah Lau visually impaired, cannot read street maps...& no money to buy GPS... [:p]

Edited by Chowyunfatt

like that ar... then u better stay at the home for the aged lor... [:p] don't be on the road also.. might endanger our lives..

why me no have??

u no the side bet football and no read my the other thread (Germany vs Spain in Euro Final) .... [sly][sly][sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

u no the side bet football and no read my the other thread (Germany vs Spain in Euro Final) ...

ok lor.. [:|] i don't really gamble also.. [:p]

i don't really gamble also..

no gamble what...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

just 2 teams only, 1 of the will win..... 50 - 50 chances only, ma-chiam tickam tickam mah..... [:p][:p][:p]

i don't really like to gamble ley.. even tickam also sianz.. maybe some times will buy some lottery tickets from those handicap or 4D/Toto (if got people jio then buy a bit lor)

I know I'm a bit old & Loh Soh...So pls bear with me...I confirm again...its blk 24 Sin Ming @ 11:50 hor?... [nod]

Its gonna be a fugging long ride for me, so I wanna make sure... [laugh] ...

The moment u turn in from Upper Thomson Road junction Sin Ming Road, after the shop houses along Thomson, keep left. U come to the first HDB block which is Blk.25, keep left & proceed forward for another 30 meters and u see a turning into a car park which is Blk 24. Turn into the car park and u have 2 choices, turn left to open space car park or turn right into multi storey (basement only).

If both car parks no space, turn out again and at the traffic light junction, turn left. About 8 meters, turn left into the open space car of the multi storey car park (just oppersite LTA building). Notes : this multi storey car park is only 2 stories high.

If like that and u still lost the way, boh pieng leow.... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]